Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Adora 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright and beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like bright and beautiful colors, you will love this set! It is well make, doesn't lose shape when laundered, makes a true statement, and with a nice yellow paint, your room will POP!!

    Read More
    little59 February 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had this reversible quilt set on her bed for many years and it held up great! The colors and vibrant and the pattern and texture are luxurious and beautiful. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Heidi H. May 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quilt washes great. Perfect for my daughters room.

    Read More
    Francine D. April 2, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter, very vibrant colors, is a very nice elegant addition to her very girlie room.

    Read More
    Denise A. March 14, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    love the weight of this quilt and the quality

    Read More
    Lida P. January 20, 2016
  • Way too small for the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt but it was so small for the bed that I couldn't use it even with a dust ruffle. My little girl was disappointed and so was I that it only came in a full/queen size. It was way too small for her queen-size bed.

    Read More
    Shirley M. January 17, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty set and purchased for my grand daughter room. she loves it

    Read More
    Paula J. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and vibrant colors .

    Read More
    jaya10 November 19, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set. Love the colors

    Read More
    Maria R. August 14, 2015
  • Pottery Barn style at half the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Quality quilt set. Colors as represented. Washes and wears well!

    Read More
    nazzy17 November 12, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Perfectly stitched and heavy. It makes the perfect addition to my daughter's room.

    Read More
    brittysmith89 August 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality. Arrived on time and in padded packaging. Good price for Laura Ashley like bedding. I will order more bedding from Overstock.com

    Read More
    poulsbogran June 27, 2014
  • So Stinkin' Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just as they appeared on my screen. Nice quality. Perfect mix of little girl / big girl style. Will go with lots of different decor items since it has so many colors. Price is right. LOVE IT and so does my almost 5 year-old.

    Read More
    maybthereshope February 5, 2014
  • Absolutely beautifull.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautifull, bought for my daughters room(3), she loves it and i love it. The colors are so bright, it matches her room. So happy, woud definitely recommend fr anyone!!!

    Read More
    lara30 December 28, 2012
  • Very good. Looks great. Material is good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. Looks great. Material is good . .

    Read More
    kitty211 December 11, 2012
  • Love this quilt set...it is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt set for my niece. We redecorated her room for her birthday and she loved it...we all did! I'm so glad I shopped Overstock!

    Read More
    zelime October 7, 2012
  • Adora 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my grand daughters room. It is bright and cheerful. Especially like the ties on the back of the pillow shams that keep the openings from gaping.

    Read More
    mychildren14 September 20, 2012
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very vibrant colors, good quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    melstigs21 August 11, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is so cute. But it is not holding up well. The threads on the quilting are coming out. But, it is very cute. Maybe a good choice for a bed that doesn't get much use.

    Read More
    girls22 June 16, 2012
  • Beautiful with great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and patterns are beautiful. And the materials have good quality, 100% cotton. the other side of the quilt has lighter and softer colors and patterned with butterflies. My daughter loves both sides. I wish there were twin size sets. I bought a full size for my daughter which seems a little too big for her twin bed.

    Read More
    happyapril02 May 10, 2012
Sponsored Links