Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Adele Cotton White 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice quilt, would highly recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 May 30, 2016
  • Still great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality got $ after 3 yrs!

    Read More
    Annie216 January 5, 2016
  • Great light/medium weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my guest bed and I love that it falls nicely down the sides a decent length. Great for year round use in So Cal.

    Read More
    Kim L. July 4, 2015
  • Adele cotton Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this quilt is excellent quality and size for a queen size bed.

    Read More
    gmg2 October 29, 2013
  • nice bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    really nice bead spread. Very pleased. Was worried when ordering but i looked at reviews and they were good. And right.

    Read More
    acarman13 October 17, 2013
  • Great quilt for present.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this quilt for a wedding present and then had their names and wedding date put on it. Looked wonderful and was proud to give it as a present.

    Read More
    103sj September 1, 2013
  • Lovely bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a simple white quilt and I liked this alot. Works great in my room...along with my Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    lysaladybugz42 August 9, 2013
  • Super soft and good quality! Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a long time for a "summer" quilt. Love this one. So soft and just the right thickness. Bought a king for my queen water bed. Fits great!

    Read More
    gerriann4218 May 17, 2013
  • Not nice
    Verified Purchase

    Of all my purchases at Overstock this is the first one I have regretted and has really been a dissapointment. The quality is very, very poor. It looks cheap and is a nasty off white colour that just looks bad. I don't know why this particular quilt is such poor quality in comparrison with others that I have bought that look so similar on line. Shame. I can't return it as I had it shipped overseas so it would cost me more than it's value to return it. Oh well, I have had some great products in the past and just put this one down to a one off hopefully.

    Read More
    myreview2013 April 29, 2013
  • For bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very nice set for the money, but the batting inside one of the shams was damaged. I did not reorder it because I decided to go another direction with the bedroom.

    Read More
    scotland25 April 22, 2013
  • Nice, Lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as the picture shows. Well made for the price. Love it.

    Read More
    carmonium23 March 23, 2013
  • Very Pleased With Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this quilt set. It was exactly what I was looking for--cotton and substantial thickness (it is not thin and cheap feeling or looking). I ordered the full-size, which fits the bed beautifully.

    Read More
    pc508 March 4, 2013
  • Lovely and easy to care for
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric and doesn't require any extra care. Just take it out of the package and put in on the bed. Perfect.

    Read More
    sunshine070707 February 9, 2013
  • Adele cotton Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is awesome! It is oversized so fits nicely on a long bed. The qua Itu is good and the cotton is super soft! Love it!

    Read More
    annemere December 20, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a plain white quilt locally for many months. My daughter said to try Overstock.com. When I ordered this quilt, I did not expect such beautiful stitching for the price. It actually looks much more expensive and is so large too. Just love it. I will be back again!

    Read More
    colormebeautiful December 20, 2012
  • cheaply made-inaccurate description
    Verified Purchase

    First..the shams are not king size for a king cover. All shams are the same size (standard). The description at the time I purchased said the pillow sham was "King". Chatted online with a representative, who argued with me that I was wrong about the size, even after I copy/pasted the link and the description under "features"..returned immediately. Cheaply made too.

    Read More
    zumarox December 16, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Did a lot of research online before buying this and consider it to be a good value. Cons are that it is more off white than bright white and the backing of the sham is a little flimsy but I am pleased with the product overall. If you are looking for something washable and lightweight with a "country" look, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    rhpatton December 13, 2012
  • beautiful white quilt with sham
    Verified Purchase

    Received it today, and it is a keeper. The material is sooooooooo soft and the design is lovely. It was difficult to find a nice white quilt that is not over-priced. Needless to say, i was pleased to find what I wanted on Overstock. Am happy.

    Read More
    saltspray May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie R. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links