Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Garden Handcrafted 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but too small
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be a full/queen set and it is definitely not any where close to a queen. The fabric and colors are nice but it looks tacky because it does it is too short all around and does not even come down on the sides enough to meet up with the skirt.

    Read More
    vonnieflies February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, Machine washable

    Read More
    Jeanine W. July 27, 2016
  • Looks beautiful and expensive but flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and looks great on my bed the only issue is, is that after some wear you start to see the threads pull and the stuffing moves around. Over all though its very nice.

    Read More
    tina1625 July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set for myself. I loved it. The colors were brilliant. The quality was very good. I used it for 6 years. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Carmella W. May 28, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, SUMMER WEIGHT.

    Read More
    Julie S. January 10, 2016
  • lovely but tears at seams too easily
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous looking but not enough material in seams of patchwork. had to stop using comforter, still use shams and pillows which are better made.

    Read More
    vivianmarie January 10, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this comforter set for some time now and it is wearing wonderfully.

    Read More
    Robin B. January 4, 2016
  • Green Garden Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, the sewing came apart between the squares of fabric, and then the material began to shred. Did not look attractive on the bed. Do not buy this comforter set.

    Read More
    Doris G. August 18, 2015
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest room and this set is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Kathy M. August 4, 2015
  • Pretty, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    While this bed set is very pretty and warm for winter, the quality is poor. Within one year I had snags all over the comforter and had already hand-stiched several tears. The size is also misleading. I'm glad I read the other reviews and ordered a king set for my queen size bed as it just covered the top mattress. You get what you pay for... which isn't a whole lot in this case. :(

    Read More
    arteducator6 September 26, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter set. It looks wonderful and goes well with my decor.

    Read More
    sirrom7 January 13, 2013
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks terrific on our bed. Lots of pillows makes for a nice display. Always low prices from Overstock too!! Probably will add another set soon to keep things fresh and new in the room.

    Read More
    manmanroom January 1, 2013
  • Comforter Order
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically ordered the Green Garden Comforter set in King Size and it was shipped in queen. It was available in King when I placed the order into my shopping bag but when I checked out it changed it to a Queen. Very disappointing, I was looking forward to receiving this comforter set.

    Read More
    ruthmeme November 18, 2012
  • nice and soft on the underside,color right on.
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality,good color size was right on wife was very pleased.

    Read More
    lemm67vet October 23, 2012
  • Its beautiful.. I ordered a king , got a queen ,
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for comforters, Its beautiful , some how I recieved a gueen size i ordered a king... hope they will giive me credit for a return on this item,.great guality items no complaints until now, just an over site I think. Love their products.... have recommented them to all my fiends

    Read More
    gremlin13 September 14, 2012
  • green garden grows wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    i was very please with this bed set. its online picture doesn't do it justice. color was great, material was a good quality, make my bedroom look very grand.

    Read More
    dasmitchell1 September 12, 2012
  • connie1969
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set ... it is so very pretty .... i fabric looks and feels nice and the colors together are great looking !!! :)

    Read More
    connie1969 September 11, 2012
  • Pretty in Gold and Green
    Verified Purchase

    I was sketicall when I made this purchase BUT as it turned out it was for nothing. This is a beautiful comforter and it goes well with my gold Venetian plaster walls. MY bedroom is 14x28 and I wanted to break up the room the green does an excellent job. The quality is really good and the material feels nice. Getting 8 pieces for the money is a bonus. Now, the down side, order a KING for your queen size bed I'm glad I listened to other buyers. Just got my this week so haven't washed it. The green is more of a moss green and that's okay for me, the gold is kinda of a brownish gold and there again that works for me. I'm glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    annamax September 1, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is exactly what I hoped for. It's pretty, warm, and the king size fit perfectly on my queen bed.

    Read More
    jnwoelke August 22, 2012
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality of this set and since green is my favorite color this set worked perfect. Took a pillow with me to the paint store and matched the tan color for my walls.

    Read More
    nucmed6860 August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links