| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green/ Brown Oversized 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice soft material
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom and I've washed it and it doesn't lose it's shape or anything, it is soft material and the small pillows are still fluffy, the pillow shams are very nice as well, I have washed them 4 times and they look the same. I would highly recomend this comforter set.

    Read More
    yolanda g. May 12, 2017
  • oversized is great
    Verified Purchase

    Love to buy on this site.....great deals.

    Read More
    Joyce V. April 21, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and material. Excellent price for everything you get

    Read More
    martinezdc3 August 3, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, value for money

    Read More
    shanicka1 May 25, 2016
  • Patticakes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors, just as pictured and described. Really nice quality!

    Read More
    Patti D. March 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter spiced up a plain room, the oversize covers the platform bed wonderfully

    Read More
    fancyn August 12, 2014
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this set but very disappointed when I received it. Very cheaply made. little puckers in the solid side of the comforter for appearance but half of them came loose immediately.

    Read More
    kmhansen February 28, 2014
  • Not really oversized

    This looks Ok for a students bedroom but it is not oversize and it would look better if just 4-10 inches wider. Colors match the pic on Overstock.

    Read More
    khashland October 5, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The pillows are great, the comforter is soft and warm and the colors match my room.

    Read More
    eliz1021 October 4, 2013
  • Not oversized!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color just not as bright as the picture. Very disappointed that it didn't look like the picture. Oversized. Threading coming out already after a couple washings.

    Read More
    trudy617 March 26, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like sent back Seemed cheap Was not happy Ordered 3 didn't get one Others not good

    Read More
    pmg831 January 23, 2013
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful comforter set was a perfect match for our lime green walls! It has a rich look to it and it compliments to room with class! I am looking forward to more home items from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    1smartchick January 1, 2013
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set because its nice and oversized! The colors are very pretty! The only thing I've noticed that I could complain about is some of the stitching has come loose pretty easily on the top!

    Read More
    lliz0606 December 25, 2012
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price love the feel also, have this in my guest room it just makes the room look great

    Read More
    fusser November 27, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful comforter set. It's exactly what I wanted It came within a week and looks amazing on the bed in the bedroom

    Read More
    bigcat80 September 20, 2012
  • stained pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter set and two of the pillows were stained and when I called them they said they would get back to me and its been a month and still have not responded so I am disappointed about that. However if it werent for that its a pretty comfortor set

    Read More
    lea12345 September 18, 2012
  • Great fit and color
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this comforter set...couldn't believe the price for how much I got plus the quality of the whole thing. It fit so well on my bed, nothing was too small where I had to tug and tug for it to just fit...I love this item and will definitely buy from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    kdeb5 August 15, 2012
  • This comforter set was just what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this comforter in my guess room and it really brightens up the room, the colors are vibrant, it has a soft, smooth look and the extra pillars set it off nicely.

    Read More
    one2ndure August 14, 2012
  • Green comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The wrong one got shipped to me, but overstocks was easy to return the wrong one and the correct one was shipped to me quickly. The is a very nice comforter

    Read More
    slstroud2 May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deb S. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links