Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graphix Spa 3-piece Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tammie
    Verified Purchase

    design pealed off . not a good product for the money ..one time use and wash.

    Read More
    Tammie January 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous but now out of stock
    Verified Purchase

    I think this set is so tranquil. The quality is excellent as I have had it over a year. I wish I could get another set for my FL home.

    Read More
    kami4162 January 14, 2016
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    My complaint with this Duvet Cover is that there aren't any ties on the corners. So every night we have to re arrange the duvet. It it have ties we could attach the corners & there wouldn't be a problem. I did like the pattern though.

    Read More
    usabrit January 1, 2016
  • Prefect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great and expensive.

    Read More
    marinafl December 10, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my room. Excellent quality and easy to clean up considering my dogs and their shedding.

    Read More
    Eloise D. May 15, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    like the color and fabric

    Read More
    ozzyaldave May 1, 2015
  • too short for my queen size bed
    Verified Purchase

    It might be perfect for a full size but really not large enough for a queen to make it look right. It's a pity really as it look gorgeous, so I had to return it.

    Read More
    suesca November 25, 2014
  • This duvet was disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is more blue then green. It is nicely made but the color was not true to the picture

    Read More
    maryann1105 August 5, 2014
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just what I expected. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    10cynt July 14, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect such high quality for the price. Great deal.

    Read More
    adunn22 June 5, 2014
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    it was a surprise when I received it. It is much nicer in person. Good quality.

    Read More
    kscumacci November 12, 2013
  • great duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet set is great, excellent quality and good price

    Read More
    agakathrine November 7, 2013
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is beautiful. The pictures on Overstock are very representative of the true colors.

    Read More
    skidatel August 16, 2013
  • Exceptional Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and the price is amazing! the gold cording was an extra bonus. Fits perfectly, color is exactly as shown on the web page. The duvet fits the bed and lays properly on the corners. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    savy99shopper August 1, 2013
  • color is spot on
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have seen a silky material duvet cover with a cotton backing. I love it, it does not slid off the bed.The color was almost the exact color of my bedroom walls and the design is a gold color which adds a lot of punch and class to the room. Pillow shams fit perfectly to standard pillows without having excess bagging.

    Read More
    sunbev July 12, 2013
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. The color is a very pretty soft green with beige/gold accent. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    glendale91206 June 8, 2013
  • Great Comforter Cover for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a really nice color and seems to be excellent quality. I was hoping for something a little bit softer, which is why I didn't give it five stars.

    Read More
    krissi913 May 19, 2013
  • Too Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover and shams are very pretty and in good condition; however, be aware, it's called "seafoam green" but the color is more of a pale aqua or teal. The other color is gold. I don't think it's going to match my room but I guess I'm stuck with it, since it costs to mail it back and DH says too bad, shouldn't have ordered it.

    Read More
    luv2eat May 10, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet fits very well - I've seen little to no shift of the quit inside of the duvet. The fabric is lovely. The set makes my bedroom look great!

    Read More
    sundaydinner May 1, 2013
  • Aaahhh, soothing color & fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for a quick economical bedding change! Color is soothing with subtle pattern. Good compromise with hubby too (no flowers). Nice braided detail around pillow shams. Will require a complimentary bed skirt & accent pillows to complete the look though. Immediate compliments from house guests! Namaste

    Read More
    kwpkool February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links