Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Graphix Spa 3-piece Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Canada and this duvet cover set was my first purchase from Overstock.com. I’m very pleased with my experience, especially the reasonable shipping fees and that there are no hidden brokerage fees added upon delivery. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this duvet cover. For its price, I really wasn’t expecting much. It’s easy to clean and doesn’t wrinkle. The underside is cotton. The duvet has a bit of sheen so the color changes between a green and blue hue depending on the lighting.

    Read More
    busiu November 9, 2010
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised on how nice this cover is. Beautiful color and fit. I have a cat and it's durable enough even for him. The price was perfect too! Great find!

    Read More
    caffolt September 2, 2009
  • beautiful bu damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my first O order and the item is beautiful, as mentioned, but the fabric was frayed several inches up from the bottom all across the width! Also, item is too short for a queen size bed by about 8 inches and just wide enough to reach the rails. If a comforter was inserted, it would be much too small.

    Read More
    decostc February 1, 2013
  • Great duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for about a month. It says dry clean only but I have washed it by itself on a normal cycle twice with no noticeable issues. It is a little more of a green blue than I wanted but it is beautiful and my husband and I are both really happy with it.

    Read More
    jodylynkcmo February 29, 2012
  • Duvet Cover looks nice and wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this duvet cover along with a king size quilt. The quality of the material is very high and the color and graphic design was just as pictured. The braid along the edge adds a very nice touch making it look like an expensive quilt. Although it says it is not washable, I just did (front loader washer) and it still looks good. It has held up well to our dog who sleeps on top of the duvet cover.

    Read More
    lsgfranklin February 3, 2012
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice duvet , the only thing is its dry clean only and isnt for comfort. So if you have a spare room it would look beautiful in it. I would recommend it though. Looks really expensive and got it for a great price!

    Read More
    mdugan777 April 23, 2009
  • Graphix Spa 3-piece Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and adds warmth. I'm a bit dissappointed I have to dry clean it.

    Read More
    kk114 March 3, 2012
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    ordered without so much expectation but more than I expected.... using with goose down comforter and it does make bed so hot for the winter season

    Read More
    hanna509 February 6, 2012
  • Another great duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my parents as a xmas gifts in addition to another duvet (jasmine embroidered) and they just loved both duvets but my parents said that this one feels more thicker and looks like one of those nice hotels comforter covers. I would recommend this one to anyone. Also, can't complain on the price... it's dirt cheap comparing to the one's selling at **** or even ****!

    Read More
    lvuong75 December 29, 2011
  • beautiful fabric,soft to the touch
    Verified Purchase

    The color is bit lighter than expected,but beautiful fabric. Fits a Queen comforter nicely.

    Read More
    reiddor December 7, 2011
  • Great value, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something a bit more formal than the norm, and this duvet set is perfect. Very contemporary and rich looking. You won't be disappointed. Thanks "O" for another quality product

    Read More
    laura38 October 18, 2011
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover looks great, the colors are beautiful and it looks very elegant on my King size bed.

    Read More
    elderslie September 19, 2011
  • Too large for comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the item to someone with a king size bed and comforter. It was too big for a queen.

    Read More
    silver61 August 30, 2011
  • Love, love, love this! Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous duvet set - as with a lot of Overstock fabric items, the colors were a little bit different than I'd expected (I confirm colors usually via the reviews & expected silver, not the light gold - which is still lovely). It's a pale sage with these nice bits of pale gold & it does have make a striking impression. It perfectly suits my 1930's glamour (on a dime!) theme, understated but catches your eye. The duvet cover is well sewn and the top layer is heavier than the inner layer, giving it some weight so your duvet itself doesn't clump in one corner of the cover. The inner layer is soft. I've already had to wash (air dryed) my duvet set twice (in less than a week, new dog, too) and it's sturdy enough for me. It really is a great buy for that price - I love it!

    Read More
    failte August 10, 2011
  • Just gorgeous.!!
    Verified Purchase

    GET THEM WHILE THEY LAST!!...Now!!! Amazing beauty I call it. Very elegant simple geometric octagon pattern in a pale silver color with a powder blue shinny background . Add to it a silky fabric that makes it look very expensive and you have this gorgeous duvet cover and shams. Trimmed with a braid in matching tones to the fabric it has the boutique hotel luxurious look. No loose threads,snags or poorly finished areas. I only wish it would come in more colors to buy them for myself and as gifts. Thanks O.com!!!....You did it gain.

    Read More
    louisphillippe July 8, 2011
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely exceeded my expectations. It looks great. It cleans up very nicely even with the dog and cats on the bed. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nizo January 13, 2011
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the color and quality of the duvet cover. I was a little disappointed with the size, because it does not cover the bottom of my mattress on both sides. I have a slightly larger mattress, so I'm sure that is the reason. It would be nice to have sizes accommodate the larger mattresses, just as sheets will come with "deeper pockets" for this same reason. With a king-size bed, you aren't able to go to a larger size.

    Read More
    judyfloyd October 12, 2010
  • A bit small, but pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this because I'm redoing our bedroom in a cream/gold and seafoam green decor/design. The colors are great and the cording around the edges is nice. However there is fraying around the button holes and overall the construction quality is not good. Some of the seams have uneven stiching. The fabric is a little rough on the patterned part, but not unbearable at all. It's a smooth, kind of silky print which is good for having a dog because hair will come up easier. The biggest complaint is that it's a bit short on all edges. I would have liked it a bit longer and wider and it's definately not as long/wide as all other queen size duvet covers I have (which I have a LOT!). For the price I guess you cannot complain.

    Read More
    erinleigh79 October 12, 2010
  • Graphix Spa, Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the green queen size duvet cover and I love it. It covers a worn comforter and it made my room look well decorated again! The pattern is subtle, just what I was looking for in a duvet. I'm so glad I bought it from Overstock. ....... Hard to find this quality in a store at this price.

    Read More
    desertfire October 30, 2012
  • tammie
    Verified Purchase

    design pealed off . not a good product for the money ..one time use and wash.

    Read More
    Tammie January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links