Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grapevine King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color didnt match the add color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the devut cover, but i just wish it was the color that was advertized.

    Read More
    paujohnson September 25, 2014
  • True grapevine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful not the color I needed but if are looking for something sheik you got it.

    Read More
    tamroc90 July 12, 2014
  • you sent the wrong color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It came in white however I ordered the moss like color. Be careful what you order! Its a great product just company error

    Read More
    vineyardmama February 5, 2013
  • Bedding reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bedding - very pretty and nice quality at a great price!

    Read More
    pelissa September 27, 2012
  • Just the right amount of purple
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet and shams are gorgeous! The picture depicts something with a tan background but the actual color is definitely leaning more toward the cream/whiter relm which is actually more of what I wanted. This duvet will dress up any room and although it is purple is not as girly as it seems. I have a dark bedframe with a wood/leather mixed headboard and this set is just perfect for it. My only complaint would be that the design on the duvet and shams definitely seems more paisley than a grapevine, otherwise it's great!

    Read More
    husbandorganizer November 18, 2011
  • Pic is way off
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok cover as far as quality but it is FAR bigger than a king. Also the color in the pic looks to be a taupe and it is more like an antique white. The purple is not bad.

    Read More
    ajak November 15, 2011
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet material seems really stiff and cheap. It is not soft at all.

    Read More
    savvym September 29, 2011
  • The color is totally off!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seemed ok and everything was there. BUT THE COLOR IS TOTALLY OFF! If you are looking for a rich-looking gold background, this is NOT it. The cover looked cheap with the actual off-white color and I had to return it.

    Read More
    92688 September 21, 2011
  • Grapvine duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this duvet set online and I knew I had to buy it. I read some of the other reviews but I figured I might as well just go for it. I was moving into a house with a raisin colored wall and I thought this would go perfectly and I was right. I love it!

    Read More
    shray August 21, 2011
  • Pretty and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this duvet, but I have noticed that it does wrinkle after its been on the bed for awhile, and I was not able to get the pillows that are in the picture, otherwise, it is beautiful and soft. Oh and it is IVORY not Green, just in case you did not find the color and are going off the pic.

    Read More
    vania123 March 9, 2011
Sponsored Links