Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grapevine King-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grapevine Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is gorgeous! It is soft and warm and cozy. Love the pillows and shams that come with it also. It is well worth it!

    Read More
    Renee L. September 3, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews before buying this product and although some were negative I took a chance anyway. The box arrived, completely TORN up and half open. The box had been ripped open on the side, punched in on another side, the corners were bulging and ripped and the box wasn't even sealed when it arrived. It looked like NFL players used the box for kicking practice all year. I was horrified when I saw the box, I was positive the product was going to have tears and rips in it. I pulled the bedding out and it's OK. I looooved it when i saw it online, but it's not as pretty as the picture looks. The purple is not violet, its like this very, very dull sun bleached/faded purple. The comforter is very heavy though. However, upon looking it over there is a HUGE section of blanket that is missing any filling. Really? I was sold a partial blanket! How do you just skip filling part of a blanket? If this product had been in the $$ dollar range, I might feel okay about purchasing something of this quality. However, $$$ dollars? Take a pass on this one! It's not worth it in my opinion.

    Read More
    alexab33 June 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with my purchase. This set is of very high quality. The colors are beautiful. The sheets are soft and comfortable. The comforter is very lush. I have a dog who loves to lay on it. No snags or anything from him laying on the comforter. The bed skirt, shams and decorative pillows add to the beauty of the set. I believe this set is a real bargain.

    Read More
    purpleparadise April 6, 2012
  • Comfortable but not quite violet
    Verified Purchase

    When the comforter arrived I was a little thrown off by the color. On the picture it looks to be a very light purple. In reality it is a cream color. I like the extra pillows it came with. Everything is the right size and the comforter is actually very comfortable. The design is as shown which is why I bought it in the first place. I would still buy it again even knowing the color is a bit different.

    Read More
    jesia March 16, 2012
  • Really happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the color gives my room some pop, but still looks sophisticated and yet fun. The sheets are soft. It's pretty rugged. My dogs come running from across the room and jump on the bed and their nails don't snag the material like my last comforter. It was just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    goldilocks4622 November 15, 2011
  • Very Impressed with sharp design!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how changing the bedspread tot his ensemble change my bedroom in a brighter, yet cosier more romantic look. The cushions add the needed effects. I tried it in two different rooms, both have very different rug colour, didn’t matter, the ensemble pick up different colours in different rooms and looked marvellous!

    Read More
    paula2229 October 14, 2011
  • Grapevine king-size 12 piece bed in bag with sheet

    I just got my grapevine bed in a bag and I am so pleased with it. The color is beautiful and just what I wanted and expected it to be. I dont know how others are saying it doesnt look like the picture. I think it does. Im very happy I got it.

    Read More
    tricia80023 July 18, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I must have looked at hundreds of bedding sets on-line, but as soon as I saw this one I fell in love with it. I was a little worried after ordering because ordering on-line is hit or miss and sometimes items look better in the picture. But when I received this I was absolutely elated. It was gorgeous and looks great on my bed. I am so happy with this set. I totally see why it’s sold out. The only minor downfall is that when you wash the sheets they get VERY wrinkled. But who cares unless you plan on doing a magazine photo shoot. This was the perfect set I was looking for. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    rach6 June 25, 2011
Sponsored Links