Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grapevine 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my daughter's birthday. She hasn't seen them yet, as her birthday isn't until this Saturday, but I liked the bright colors, and the softness of the material.

    Read More
    charleadog August 7, 2012
  • DO NOT WASH!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Again, do NOT wash this bedding! It immediately bleeds through and stains the lighter fabric throughout. If you follow the care directions you will be extremely disappointed as I and apparently many others were as well.

    Read More
    brittany July 10, 2011
  • great purchase price & great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience buying through Overstock.com. I have heard great things and finally gave it a try. I'm soooo very glad I did. I will do this again and again. I will also spread the word that overstock.com is AWESOME!!!

    Read More
    candimc72 July 7, 2011
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. The recipient loved the set.

    Read More
    wares1 June 14, 2011
  • Color Off
    Verified Purchase

    The set was a great value for what it comes with but I was disappointed to find out the color was not as pictured on the site. It was more of a cream/white color. Having a dog, I knew this would get dirty too quickly, so unfortunately I will have to return. Also, the bedskirt was coming apart at the seams. I gently tugged it to straighten it on the bed and it easily ripped.

    Read More
    k10snow May 4, 2011
  • Colors did not match colors on website image
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the picture of the bed set on your website, the colors and design were exactly what I was looking for. It was out of stock for a very long time, but finally received notification that the bed set was in stock. I immediately ordered it. To my dismay, when I opened the package, the bed set was not the colors as shown on your website. The background color is a creamy white, which makes the purple colors on the design look very cheap. I am sending the set back. Very very disappointed. You should update the picture on your website to show the actual colors of the bed set, the current picture is very misleading.

    Read More
    tara06 April 26, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The set arrived in a VERY timely manner. The colors are nice; the purples are muted, so the ensemble isn't overwhelming. The sheets are very low quality, but I knew that when we bought the set so we had ordered quality sheets elsewhere.

    Read More
    misfitfarm January 11, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love it!!! Beautiful set. True to its colors. Wish the throw pillows came with it, or I knew where I could get them.

    Read More
    chelseeya January 11, 2011
  • Only 1 problem
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set is as beautiful as shown in the picture; only complaint is one of the pillow covers had black line through it, which we didn't discover until after we had already put the bedskirt and sheets on, so we didn't bother returning it...wasn't worth the hassel...

    Read More
    jguillen December 3, 2010
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed set for our guest bedroom and it looks really great. As was said in other reviews, the actual main color in not yellow, but a light ivory/off-white color. I would have really loved it if it was yellow, but that's just my preference. The dark purple color is a grape/wine shade with the lavender looking very much like the picture. The set is pretty but not to "froo-froo" frilly feeling, and just right for any bedroom. Great product and great price for it! Of course, Overstock did an excellent job sending it quickly as well.

    Read More
    adru73 November 28, 2010
  • Awsome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color purple so when I saw this I instantly ordered it. The color is a little off because the actuall color is off white not tanish brown....but I still loved it. The whole thing is truely comfortably soft...It also says dry clean but I have machine washed it and it remains the same. I am truely happy with the bed set it's a great deal!

    Read More
    smileyj080222 November 14, 2010
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter and shams. Warm, comfy, but the exact colors are not those on my screen, they are actually lighter. I would describe the "white" color as the evaporated-milk white. I was quite disappointed, however, by the sheets. They are not like those pictured. They are not patterned. Instead, the flat sheet has a grapevine-color stripe at one end, while the fitted one is solid white. The pillowcases match with the flat sheet. To be fair, i should mention a couple of qualities; The bed set does not shrink after washing and the colors are as vivid as new. I would have liked to buy the matching throw pillows but I haven't been able to find them at any store.

    Read More
    vpaschal October 31, 2010
  • Grapevine 8-piece Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter that I received. It will look perfect in my newly decorated bedroom. My only disappointment is that it was not clear what my 8 pieces would be and from the photo online, I expected throw pillows that matched. What I got was a bedskirt, comforter and two shams and a sheet set. From the wording, the sheet set seemed like it should be in addition to the other pieces. How can I get the matching throw pillows????

    Read More
    cherylsf October 20, 2010
  • Soft and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! The comfortor is big and soft and fluffy. The colors and pattern is very pretty. The sheets are plain - the bottom sheet is plain white and the top sheet is plain white with a purple band at the top edge. The bottom sheet has an extra deep pocket. The pillowcases are large and white with a purple band on the edge. The pillow shams have the same pattern as the comforter.

    Read More
    chicagogirl01 October 15, 2010
  • Nice bedset!
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned by others already, the colors were not what I expected based on the picture. The background color is a very light cream. However, I still very much love this set and think it is beautiful.

    Read More
    ls917 October 12, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the feel of this set! The only thing that would have made me happier is being able to purchase the matching throw pillows which from what I can tell are no where on this site. But I love the pattern and coloring of this set.

    Read More
    caitastic October 11, 2010
  • It is an average product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product based on other people's review and the picture. The product is partially made out of cotton, and the color is not shiny or bronze, but a very light sand color. I have not unpacked it as I am considering a return.

    Read More
    marias11 September 29, 2010
  • Beautiful set.
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft and beautiful. Unfortunately, the color in the photo is incorrect. I was expecting a warm gold set, instead I got a white/bright creme colored comforter. It's still lovely, but it no longer matches the decor in my room the way it was supposed to. Despite that, I am keeping the product.

    Read More
    plus1ron September 29, 2010
  • Color is Different, but like it anyway
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bedding yesterday.. when i took it out the packaging, I noticed that the color is way off in the photo. It's not gold/brown...it's a light cream or "off white". I was a little dissapointed, but I've decided to keep it anyway. It's also a bit too narrow for my King bed, but the price was right.

    Read More
    silverfly September 24, 2010
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this comforter in king size for a housewarming gift. The picture colors are way off - the background is actually light cream color not tan/biege and with no black accents in the design. Plus one of the pillow shams I received is white, the other cream. I order quite a bit from Overstock. This is my first disappointment.

    Read More
    bactlong96 September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links