Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grapevine 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I get pretty compliments from the gals and cool from the guys. It's simple yet fun looking. That's if you like or love a little purple.

    Read More
    Prudence S. August 6, 2016
  • Wonderful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a great buy. The picture doesn't truly who the beauty of this comforter. It is comfortable and warm.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. April 2, 2016
  • Queen for a Day!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed ensemble. Includes all of the sheets, etc. The colors are more of a burgundy than purple on the shams and bed skirt rather than purple. Also, the rest of the set is creme vs white. It's a nice set.

    Read More
    lorch May 26, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks just like the picture and is of good quality. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mary523inmd October 23, 2014
  • Good bed set
    Verified Purchase

    It produces a lot of heat and it is very warm and comfortable. It is a great set and I glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    authoroflove November 29, 2013
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this based on reviews I read online. It is very comfortable. After the first wash, the sheets are a bit stiff, but they loosen up quite nicely. I do agree with the other reviewers, that it is more off white then is shown in the picture.

    Read More
    lexie221 March 7, 2013
  • This Sheet set is very soft and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets soften up nicley and the fitted sheet is holding well on our select number bed. The set looks good when made up. The stitching in the material is tight and looks like it will last. I would buy again.

    Read More
    richardprather January 3, 2013
  • Excellent Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for a 12 piece set. The quality is very good with a thick comforter and extra cusions. The texture of the sheets and pillow cases is very smooth. An excellent product.

    Read More
    martopolo October 16, 2012
  • Grapevine Queen-size 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sh
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our Bed in a Bag set. It looks beautiful in our bedroom, the sheets are soft and the comforter is warm. My only complaint is that the fitted sheet is not tight enough to stay wrapped around the corners. I am constantly having to remake the bed.

    Read More
    ilovebedd4 March 9, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this even more when it arrived! I knew the it would be a cream color from previous reviews. I agree, the color isn't represented well in the picture. But, knowing that, it was a perfect match for my room. The comforter is very thick and looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    hrlady14 February 22, 2012
  • comfy linens
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is perfect to snuggle down into and goes great with light purple walls. The only downside was the inaccurateness of the color white is more of a creme yellow white but still goes great with dark wood.

    Read More
    slshadle November 4, 2011
  • Awesome Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedset. I haven't slept on it because it is for my guest room, but all the people that have seen it think its very attractive. It arrived quickly and was very affordable. Everything I needed to dress the bed was included in the set.

    Read More
    wendyhancock July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Corbi W. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser185505 May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links