Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandeur Cotton 12-piece Bath Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set of towels and a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the towels and will put them to good use.

    Read More
    Denise R. February 16, 2016
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality and really soft. Well made a great buy!!!

    Read More
    mdcrabbay November 29, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in a vacation house where they gets lots of use and seem to be better than an average towel.

    Read More
    debbie0710 June 9, 2015
  • Martex towels

    Terry cloth is wonderful, after two years still soft and absorbent. Don't like the plain weave area near bottoms of towels, has really shrunk over the years and you can't stretch out. Due to the shrinkage of this, the towels do not hang properly, they are gatted up. I've used the dryer, but mostly line dry and pull the heck on them to stretch while damp. Have purchase approximately 20 of these towels and will not purchase again. Different colors and different styles, but all Martx brand. I love the fact they are made in the USA.

    Read More
    Lakevisitor May 3, 2015
  • bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    soft and cozy. excellent quality.

    Read More
    Esther K. April 9, 2015
  • Sister (gift) said the towels are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift to my sister, she said she LOVES them, big, soft, fluffy, just what she needed.

    Read More
    heypaula99 January 21, 2014
  • Best price for an excellent set of towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of towels because there were more pieces for the price, compared to other more luxurious sets. It is described as a set perhaps for a vacation rental, and indeed, our vacation home has 3 bedrooms and various visitors. I used these towels recently, and compared them to the other more luxurious set I bought (at a much higher price). I LIKED THESE BETTER. These towels were slightly smaller, and slightly lighter, which I prefer anyway. They looked just as beautiful as the pricier towels, and I couldn't be happier. If I had a need to buy more, these would be my choice.

    Read More
    cjwallace November 26, 2012
  • Towels are soft and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Even my husband made a comment on how nice they are. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    1hippo September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links