Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandeur 100-percent Cotton Hospitality 36-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    these are the best towels I have ever owned. Durable, yet soft, thick pile and very absorbent.

    Read More
    Donegan K. September 21, 2016
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    All my beautiful , high quality towels make my bathroom look like a spa. Thanks

    Read More
    Earnestine G. March 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, soft, fluffy towels.

    Read More
    Susan G. March 3, 2016
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how thin this set was. I had planned to use these towels for guests but would be embarrassed. Probably fine for kids. Overstock was great and didn't hesitate to refund me.

    Read More
    wdst February 16, 2016
  • Not as pictured, not specified manufacturer
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are made by Welspun USA, not Martex. They are not as pictured, not a herringbone pattern. They are made in India, not Pakistan. Basically, they are not the towels described. Very disappointed in my first experience with Overstock.com, especially given this was a gift.

    Read More
    David K. December 29, 2015
  • Great Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful, excellent drying!

    Read More
    Heather Y. November 25, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my rental units. Good quality and great price.

    Read More
    singerisle October 29, 2015
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    You will need to wash a few times for all the lint to go away, but great for rentals

    Read More
    Kimberly V. July 22, 2015
  • Great Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Wash up nicely and are soft and sturdy towels.

    Read More
    johop July 7, 2015
  • Very nice Fluffy towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just what I wanted. I wish I would have saved the lint basket in the dryer because I could have stuffed a pillow. Perfect for a wedding present to set up someone's home.

    Read More
    goodgirlpart2 February 24, 2015
  • Very nice Fluffy towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just what I wanted. I wish I would have saved the lint basket in the dryer because I could have stuffed a pillow. Perfect for a wedding present to set up someone's home.

    Read More
    goodgirlpart2 February 24, 2015
  • Really happy after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    For the price outstanding! No regrets. Lost a star because they SHED a lot! Fills up those lint traps.

    Read More
    kmw0sterling January 19, 2015
  • towels do not have a Martex label. nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are nothing special. The label reads Grandeur Hospitality, made in India, for Wellspun USA new york, new york. They are not near as nice as the other Martex towels i have had in the past. Thin, not fluffy or especially soft. Reason price for what they are but i was expecting the Martex quality. i am not sure if these are martex made.

    Read More
    drapertx February 8, 2014
  • Martes 100% Cotton Towels 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted to buy some basic towels for my sons new apartment, He could careless about color and just wanted an absorbent towel to use. This was a good price for the amount of towels in this set. I checked out some of the discount stores XXXXXX, XXXXXXXX and for the quality of these towels the price was better at Overstock.

    Read More
    colleenarn1 January 9, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are absorbent and a good size. Met my expectations.

    Read More
    lisa51566 December 5, 2013
  • Great price for this many towels
    Verified Purchase

    These were as I expected. But beware the first time you wash and dry them: they put out a HUGE amount of lint. My husband showed me the lint collector from the dryer after I dried half of them and it looked like a big fluffy cloud of marshmallows...even my four year old came running over thinking he could eat one!

    Read More
    sleepymother October 5, 2013
  • These towels are just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for towels that were not too thick but were fluffy and absorbent for our beach house in Cape San Blas, FL. These towels filled the bill. After washing they are really soft and fluffy without the use of dryer sheets, etc. They are a great size and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    mjrod July 27, 2013
  • Here is quality
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely impressed with this product. A great value.

    Read More
    regs123 April 17, 2013
  • THRILLED WITH THESE TOWELS
    Verified Purchase

    THIRSTY, THICK, NICE TOWELS. I AM VERY HAPPY. JUST WISH THEY WERE STILL AVAILABLE IN A PACKAGE WITH BATH TOWELS ONLY (I BOUGHT THEM BEFORE) IN ANY CASE, ITS STILL A BARGAIN FOR GOOD QUALITY, LONG LASTING, THIRSTY MARTEX TOWELS.

    Read More
    tesiemae September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links