Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Memory Foam Cluster Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally - myperfect pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried so many pillows that were not right or comfortable and decided to order this one and see how it was. So happy that I did. It is firm but not overly hard. It "gives" nicely but supports well. Other memory foam pillows were too thick and felt like a rock. I no longer wake up due to a sore neck. This one is great - the one for me! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    sharene December 18, 2012
  • PERFECT PILLOW

    THIS IS A GREAT PILLOW. I HAVE NECK PROBLEMS AND MOST PILLOWS WORSEN THE CONDITION. SINCE USING THIS PILLOW MY SYMPTOMS HAS DECREASED. I EXPECTED A THIN PILLOW, BECAUSE MOST FOAM PILLOWS ARE THIN, BUT NOT THIS ONE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    nanjoe November 30, 2012
  • Good pillow to sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I brought two of this pillows, one for myself and one for my daughter, my daughter and I were very happy with it. I felt okay after one night with it, but it's not what I expected. because I have another really good memory foam pillow were much more firm and softer then this one, the memory form is not the same as I can feel it from this one. However, I think is good enough for the price and it is just like the picture shown online.

    Read More
    silky2008 November 27, 2012
  • Great decision
    Verified Purchase

    I was really having a hard time deciding on what memory foam or latex pillow to buy. I had tried one of the small, irregularly shaped memory foam pillows before and hated it. Too hard and the shape was not easy to sleep with. I ended up deciding on this pillow, as the reviews were good and the expense was not too high. I need support, but like something that gives a bit. This pillow fits the bill. I haven't owned a pillow ever that I like better. I think the fact that the memory foam is not one big slab is what makes this so comfortable. Support, but give. Perfect for me. Would recommend to anyone with those needs and would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    fuzzy73 November 17, 2012
  • Should have bought 2.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sleeping pillow. Great support and already sleep better since the first night of sleeping with it.

    Read More
    rgrean16 September 26, 2012
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow last year and I absolutely love it!!!! It is still in amazing shape and before when I used to use 3 pillows to sleep with for the support I needed, now I only need this one. Definitely one of the most comfortable pillows I've ever had. :)

    Read More
    schmittee11 July 31, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    works fine under a quality feather pillow (I like 2) but I wouldn't use it alone, too cold

    Read More
    dgokey July 26, 2012
  • Grande Hotel Memory Foam Cluster Pillow is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is as the ad describes. The pillow is firm yes, but the memory foam pillow supports your head. I have used this and I love it. I purchased this for my husband but he doesn't like the large size. I purchased another memory foam bed at Overstock.com that came with two standard pillows and he loves them. Overall this pillow is a must if your looking for a good large pillow and you will not be disappointed. It was shipped in a large box, it was covered in plastic and it high quality and yes it is expensive for a pillow but I got my money's worth. The process of all my orders at Overstock.com including this order was all correct and on time. No waiting, no wondering, it was a good experience and I will be ordering more at Overstock.com. Very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    silvercaddy0218 July 4, 2012
  • Pillows are nice, but too expensive for quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very well covered, with a nice casing. However, I thought they were true memory foam pillows and these are just memory foam pieces. I found them much less expensive in a store in my town, and they were the same brand. This is unusual for Overstock, as I usually feel they are honest with their descriptions, and the quality usually surpasses anything else I can buy, at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    j51948 May 29, 2012
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. I wouldn't leave home without it

    Read More
    oboricua May 23, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality. The price was reasonable, too. A queen-size pillow case will fit. King cases are a little big.

    Read More
    samisuzette May 16, 2012
  • helluva pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We call these pillows the "sandbags" they are very heavy and dense they work great underneath a soft, feather pillow for great neck support they are a little scary at first, but we have never slept so well as with these pillows and our new mattress

    Read More
    kobekobe February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links