Sale: $35.99

MSRP: $60.00

Save $24.01 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Contour Memory Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soft pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is on the softer side as far as firmness. I would of like it to have been more on the medium side but so far is working fine.

    Read More
    Maria R. April 22, 2017
  • If you're looking for soft......
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for soft, this is your pillow. I fail to read more carefully. I guess I was exhausted in my search to make a decision. I really wanted something that was firm to support my neck. So, now I'll just use it for floor exercises. Never for sleeping.

    Read More
    sammyglen March 31, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow a few years ago and it's held up wonderfully. I originally bought it to replace a similar pillow that only lasted a few months. I've been pleased and surprised at how long this pillow has held up. It provides great neck support, and is firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    Catherine B. September 23, 2016
  • Soft Support
    Verified Purchase

    After trying many pillows from high end to discount, the Grande Hotel Contour pillow is supportive, with two size neck rolls, and soft, with no seams or anything else to cause discomfort. It is a bit smaller in size than some pillows, but this is finally a pillow I can sleep on without waking up to turn or flip it. I highly recommend this pillow.

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 8, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft , not matching description

    Read More
    Ibrahim D. June 19, 2016
  • Good material
    Verified Purchase

    I liked so far and it's a good quality.

    Read More
    Fabricio R. April 10, 2016
  • Good quality but too firm.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was described as being soft but was way to hard and firm. Had to return.

    Read More
    joyvoss April 2, 2016
  • Sorry I did that.
    Verified Purchase

    I have several memory foam pillows that I purchased several years ago, and wanted one to leave in our camper so I didn't have to keep taking mine back and forth. I bought this one thinking since it was nearly the same price it should be fine. I was so wrong, I won't make that mistake again. It is as light as a feather, and gives about the same support to your head & neck as it is light weight. I was going to send it back but my husband said not to bother, just to keep it as a reminder not to do it again. If I had felt it, I wouldn't have paid more than $5 for it, and that would be too much in my opinion. I have bought pillows that were nothing but just lightly filled with fiberfil that would be more supportive. I would not recommend it for an adult, maybe a small child, but then how many of you even knows a small child who needs a special head and neck pillow to lay thier head on, most of them can lay down & sleep without a pillow and that's about what this one feels like, nothing.

    Read More
    vbrrn February 8, 2016
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought another pillow like this one, I really liked it that much.

    Read More
    James H. August 20, 2015
  • Soft Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this pillow at first, because it is very soft. But after sleeping on it a few times I found I wasn't sleeping as good as I should be. The larger side is too high up for me. I ended up giving it to my daughter, and she absolutely loves it! I know she would have given it a 5 star rating!

    Read More
    Kathleen L Q. April 28, 2015
  • not worth the shipping cost even
    Verified Purchase

    soft , flimsy and cheap ! ( maybe for a CHEAP CHEAP hotel that would use these) Every 5-star hotel I stayed that has tem'pedic mattress and pillow set are NOW THESE !!!!

    Read More
    miked807 April 18, 2015
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are excellent. They're very soft and mold to my head much better than the old memory foam pillows I used to have. I love the indentation and that the outside material is so smooth. They are also much softer than an average memory foam pillow. I replaced my down pillows with these because the foam bounces back and I don't have to constantly adjust the pillow.

    Read More
    barean83 November 30, 2014
  • Contour Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Firm in a good way; it conforms to the neck and gives great support.

    Read More
    cydz May 9, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    A little shorter than a a standard size pillow but otherwise I love it!

    Read More
    peachie46 February 18, 2014
  • This pillow is very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had Cervical Disk surgery and this pillow gives me much comfort. I have been able to sleep on my back and not have the incision irritated.

    Read More
    bachemin7 October 11, 2013
  • Love it, Love it, Love it

    I have had my pillow for one week. It was soooo much more than I expected. IThe beautiful decorator cover was lovely and oh my, even before I laid my head on it; it felt heavenly. I have slept contour pillows for years, but none have had the luxury of this one. I am planning on giving one to my son and daughter-in-law as a gift. I am also going to be taking a serious look at other Grande Hotel products because I am thrilled with my pillow and how beautifully it sleeps. Thank you so much for such a classy product at such a reasonalble price.

    Read More
    10owls March 16, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    You never know with a pillow until you sleep on it a few nights and this one misses the mark for me...Too soft...I am not getting the neck support that I was looking for... So my search continues...

    Read More
    catalogshopper July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann S. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn S. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links