Sale Starts at: $67.99

Save $107.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Comfort Loft 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Put this over two extra long twin beds we gave our daughter and son-in-law. They said they can't tell where the two beds meet, because this is thick enough to hide the feel of the bed edges.

    Read More
    Merzmaid April 23, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    love it, exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Hartgrove March 17, 2017
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my children's bunk beds perfect just what they need now they are excited to go to bed

    Read More
    ebutler01 March 12, 2017
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so comfy! I love it.

    Read More
    keane123 February 28, 2017
  • great mattress topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This had turned our bed in to a great plans to sleep now without back pain! Aired out in a day, only light smell. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amy M. January 26, 2017
  • Mrs. Sneed
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed probably because we needed a deeper, firmer topper. It did not help much to take up the extra slack of the bottom (fitted) sheet as we had hoped. Seems that we would need a new mattress that was also thicker ... but we can't afford. To add another 3" topper would mean that I would need a step stool to be able to climb in the bed. Otherwise, it is comfortable enough. But I suggest that if you are buying it to take out the slack of a deep pocket sheet, try something else.

    Read More
    Denny S. December 27, 2016
  • naturemother
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this a few years ago to accommodate company that had a bad back & required a super soft mattress. It was the perfect solution for our Guest Room bed & the fact that it came with foam mattress cover for it, is especially helpful.

    Read More
    naturemother October 28, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely fabulous.. soft, cushiony, a great nights sleep

    Read More
    Patricia October 27, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our regular memory foam mattreaa

    Read More
    Susan B. August 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and comfy, my daughter loves it, she said she can sleep n it all day, but she also could sleep all day before I bought it.

    Read More
    OverJo May 12, 2016
  • Comfy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of these for beds in our home. They are awesome!

    Read More
    Nancy G. April 26, 2016
  • Brought my crappy mattress back to life!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is just what my old cheap Ikea mattress needed. I was hoping to avoid buying a new mattress and since adding this, my bed is infinitely more comfortable.

    Read More
    Bridgett B. March 16, 2016
  • 3 inch memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Qualities 100% that shipment very good quality have it on my bed now enjoying it every night

    Read More
    RONALDO R. March 15, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing comfort! Soft and cozy, yet it still allowed the firmness of the mattress to one through.

    Read More
    Ellen H. February 23, 2016
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has this on her bed at college, ended up having to get one for her bed at home too, it's a must!

    Read More
    dbhbunny February 9, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great topper made the bed much more comfortable

    Read More
    mnostalgic January 29, 2016
  • jackieg21
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I really like it. Was suppose to come with a cover and it didn't. But Overstock sent me one and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jackieg21 January 26, 2016
  • Guests love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest room so I haven't actually slept on it - but my guests love it! It definitely is allowing me to stretch the life out of this older mattress.

    Read More
    dmangum1 January 21, 2016
  • slb
    Verified Purchase

    smelled like chemicals, had an allergic reaction

    Read More
    soosala January 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my daughters big girl bed. She's 4 and I think it was perfect for her.

    Read More
    Makisha G. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links