Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $90.00

Save $45.01 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Classic Memory Foam Sleep Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hot pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These are a small fortune, and I hate them....guest room

    Read More
    michael n. March 20, 2017
  • Hard to get the perfect pillow...
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are both really pleased with these pillows. They are a little on the firm side but keeps my head propped properly so I don't turn to sleep on my face which causes me to have puffy eyes in the morning.. so yes, these pillows make me pretty!

    Read More
    suzzen February 9, 2017
  • Very nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best i have ever used.

    Read More
    sdeb December 4, 2016
  • A matter of preference.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this too firm and uncomfortable, but that's just me. Someone else might like it.

    Read More
    Pamela D. June 10, 2016
  • Nothing grander hey are nice but for price can get
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing grande about this can get same quality for less in terms of labels temper pedicure is still the winner across the board even if overly priced

    Read More
    marper3 May 26, 2016
  • Grande Hotel Classic Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well. Keeps neck level. Great product.

    Read More
    De Ann S. May 17, 2016
  • Sleeping on clouds
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are absolutely amazing! I need to order more!

    Read More
    Christian g. March 8, 2016
  • OBonilla
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable but the zipper on the outer cover broke and corners are starting to tear so you can see the actual mattress.

    Read More
    Olive33 February 14, 2016
  • Just what you want from memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Did a great job of forming to my head and allowed me to sleep semi-elevated. Recommend.

    Read More
    pad619 December 7, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pillow every night and it has been wonderful. It is a little larger than a standard pillow, but not quite a king size.

    Read More
    aliris26 November 20, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect these to be uncomfortable. It's still kinda high level that I'm not positioned right it hurts my neck when I get-up in the morning. It's good support sitting up in bed to read/ watching tv , but for me not for sleeping overnight.

    Read More
    KRISTINE C. October 18, 2015
  • Not at all happy
    Verified Purchase

    I had really looked forward to having a memory foam pillow. I loved the old foam rubber one I had as a child. It is much too dense so actually feels hard. It is extremely heavy. It is too thick so put your neck in a bad position night after night likely causing a stoop.

    Read More
    justlikeme August 20, 2015
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the memory foam, and these are quality pillows.

    Read More
    llb1959 July 8, 2015
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    too high and firm for me, it s not as comfortable

    Read More
    ggufang June 16, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it stayed in place but you have to reset the position every day

    Read More
    erincon8 April 30, 2015
  • Hard as s rock
    Verified Purchase

    And if the house is cold they freeze actually! Very hard

    Read More
    ajas March 3, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good neck support. Replaces my orthopedic pillow.

    Read More
    jwilli2 October 7, 2014
  • Too hard for me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pillows. One for between my legs to elevated my painful hip per recommendation of my physician. The other for my head. The one for hip placement worked very well. The one for my head was just too firm for me..

    Read More
    oldmyakka88 July 25, 2014
  • Nice quality headrest
    Verified Purchase

    Firm but not hard. Not as dense as others I have used in the past. No smell on mine as they were not compressed when they arrived. Decent quality zippered cover. For the price I expected a little more weight but they seem to feel nice and overall I am glad I purchased and would again.

    Read More
    shoppegirlva July 15, 2014
  • Like a rock.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is thick and extremely firm. I can't use it to sleep on, it hurts my neck. I use it now as a lap desk for my MacBook.

    Read More
    roxanimal July 14, 2014
Sponsored Links