Sale Starts at $74.69

Save $105.31 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Big Comfort 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful. Very soft.

    Read More
    Debby H. September 29, 2017
  • Great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps wonderfully! Glad I gave it a try. No regrets

    Read More
    Velma J. August 24, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to top my new mattress. Absolutely love these toppers...so comfortable and will prolong the life of my mattress.

    Read More
    3pugsrule August 6, 2017
  • Wonderful Memory Foam Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bery pleased with this product. Purchased it for my daughters guest room and guests that have slept on it say they love it, very comfortable. So far everyone that has slept on it say it is great.

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit the bunk in RV fine, but it didn't leave enough room to climb into it to lie down.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. December 4, 2016
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    love it until i was able to get a new bed!!

    Read More
    ELLABETH M. July 23, 2016
  • jc199
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Second one I've purchased. Won't be the last!

    Read More
    jc199 April 10, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for son Not pleased. Thought it was not firm enough

    Read More
    Carol P. January 30, 2016
  • Not worth the money but they refunded my money
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this product; however I ordered the Beautyrest 4" and love it!

    Read More
    patricia A n. January 5, 2016
  • Very good product, well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my mom and she loves it.

    Read More
    William J H. November 12, 2015
  • Not comfortable to me.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of memory foam. I find it too soft and did not like this topper. I bought it to try to make my bed more comfortable but did not care for it. I am not sure how long you can actually use something like this and then return it but would not buy again. OH and I tried sleeping on the side with the bumps up and that was horrible. I can't imagine who would use it that way.

    Read More
    jades September 30, 2015
  • just what my back needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect addition to an imperfect mattress. saved me from buying a new bed!

    Read More
    pinnj June 24, 2015
  • mattress foam not good.
    Verified Purchase

    It does not was what I expected. Quality not good.Very thin. And when I put it on bed. Somewhere broke. I don't like it.

    Read More
    Jessica M. May 14, 2015
  • 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I wanted, but it worked for a while.

    Read More
    jlynnd0911 May 5, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I think every bed should have one of these! I've never slept better!

    Read More
    aisling2014 April 16, 2015
  • not too good
    Verified Purchase

    Too egg crate. No support at all.

    Read More
    art3427 March 18, 2015
  • Comfy sleep at a low price!
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughters had been complaining about their mattresses. Since my oldest will be going to college soon, I didn't want to invest in a new mattress at this time. I bought this mattress topper hoping it would suffice. They both love how comfortable their beds are now. For less than $***.** each, they are both getting a great night sleep. The only problem is they really don't want to get out of bed in the morning!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 2, 2015
  • a little soft
    Verified Purchase

    The hollow cones make the mattress too soft. Otherwise it is o.k.

    Read More
    lerick007 November 29, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for two queen beds in a guest room. We have not used the beds as yet but they feel wonderful. The foam replaced down mattress pads which over time got lumpy and soiled. These look like they will hold up well and certainly will not get dirty as they have a cover supplied with them that can be washed separately.

    Read More
    Gidge November 12, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't been able to sleep on a harder mattress purchased some time ago so thought this would be good solution for my husband and me. We are still getting used to such luxury! When the snow flies here in MN, we'll appreciate it's "hugging"... thanks for such a wonderful product!

    Read More
    jennybean14 August 28, 2014