Sale Starts at: $67.99

Save $112.01 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Big Comfort 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 3" memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable you want to stay in bed. I also brought one for my daughter and she loves her's too.

    Read More
    3241940 April 26, 2017
  • middle of the road
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I expected more. It was kind of like a stronger suped up egg crate foam pad you can buy at *** except made with a memory foam. I didn't really like it, could take or leave it. Easy to tear.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. April 12, 2017
  • Disappointed. Nor the memory foam I expecte
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed Not real memory just plain foam.

    Read More
    Lois H. April 4, 2017
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in it . In fact I am sending back.

    Read More
    jeanne p. March 24, 2017
  • Nice to have
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I was willing to spend, this item is decent. It adds extra padding to my poor mattress. had a slight odor as people were saying. I did not follow directions and let it air out first and i never noticed the smell even then. The slip cover is NOT water proof nor resistant and that is one reason why I purchased this particular item, so very dissatisfied in that.

    Read More
    Kristin D. January 12, 2017
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to a less than comfortable mattress. Also, it laid flat right away! Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Cindy E. December 9, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper!!! So comfortable!

    Read More
    Cheri M. November 17, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice addition to my foam mattress. I have been having some problems with my shoulders as I am a side sleeper, and this topper has really helped with that.

    Read More
    Jean E. November 12, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable!! Sleep great!

    Read More
    Alma P. October 31, 2016
  • Mary Jo D
    Verified Purchase

    Made a world of difference. I love my bed and comfort is very important to me.

    Read More
    Mary Jo D. October 1, 2016
  • Toppwr
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress topper just as described

    Read More
    Rhonda V. September 29, 2016
  • Afraid at first
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews about this and other mattress pads. This is my first time ordering a topper and so glad I did. I have an *** mattress in the guest room and people have been saying it feels like a slab. I bought a gel topper from *** which was expensive. Still not great. Finally took the chance and ordered this. No could smell. The ridges are really 3" and placed the ridges down and voila the bed is actually comfy now.

    Read More
    Marina H. September 23, 2016
  • Not really as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This is nothing more than an egg crate foam... better than nothing, but not much.

    Read More
    JoAnn B. August 23, 2016
  • Description fair, strange packaging
    Verified Purchase

    It is indeed 3" and the cover nice and soft. It arrived tightly wrapped in plastic. I should've realized it would be heavy to move on my own. By the time I got it to the bedroom, I ripped it just by holding on it the topper. Advice unwrapping once you get to the bed and have help putting it on the bed to avoid tearing.

    Read More
    Susan L. August 7, 2016
  • Susan R.
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived promptly and has made our bed much more comfortable.

    Read More
    susan r. June 22, 2016
  • a good nights rest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so my mattress would not feel like a rock. I have slept so good by adding this topper. Would recommend it. Really like the cover too.

    Read More
    Kathy R. June 8, 2016
  • Egg crate style
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression that I was ordering a solid memory foam mattress. I am sure that the egg crate style will work out just as well. Quality is very important and this item seems to meet that expectation.

    Read More
    OstkUser95150 March 22, 2016
  • Perfect memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a a thicker memory foam. This is perfect. High quality. Recommend. Between this memory foam and the mattress pad, my sleep has improved.

    Read More
    jamsgrams February 15, 2016
  • It was okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay but felt more like a cheap egg crate mattress topper that you would get at walmart. I purchased two of these for my teenagers rooms and ended up using both on one bed and ordering a 4 inch memory foam topper for the other bed. Kind of dissapointed

    Read More
    Clarence C. December 2, 2015
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new mattress for our spare bed. Ended up being too firm. This pad made it just right!

    Read More
    Michael L. November 16, 2015
Sponsored Links