Sale Starts at $65.69

Save $114.31 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection Big Comfort 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfort of softness & quality
    Verified Purchase

    this pad gave the comfort that I have been looking for a long period of time

    Read More
    Barbara D. September 25, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    did not want to open once it unfolds you con not return

    Read More
    DINA W. August 28, 2017
  • Feels like a new bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend that had a terrible mattress, this topper mad it like a new bed!

    Read More
    Thom S. August 24, 2017
  • Grande Hotel Collection memory foam matress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about being surprised!!!! I had read all about this before my purchase, and felt that I was making an informed choice. I checked the flamability rating and it said that it was within code for being hazardous. Once I got the topper opened the box, and read the instructions, first thing that pops out at me is that it's highly flamable... Talk about a slap in the face. They did have UPS come back and pick it up, but buyer beware of this... Something you don't want to have in your bed, that's for sure.

    Read More
    JoAnn C. August 22, 2017
  • Not happy with product at all....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product should not be described as a 3-inch memory foam mattress topper. It really provides about an inch of support when laying on it. Returning product today. Glad I opened it prior to sending my kid off to college with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser883708 August 18, 2017
  • ceap foam but good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    yes I was un impressed when I opened the box and found that flimsy egg foam topper but I cannot lie I HAD A GOOD COMFY BED.

    Read More
    worklife August 15, 2017
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually already had this on my bed, but my sister was coming to visit and I knew I would be sleeping in my daughters room on her not so great mattress. So I bought another one for her bed. I slept just like I was in my own bed. What a surprise my daughter will come home to when she gets back from Florida.

    Read More
    OstkUser678184 July 20, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was not crazy about this mattress topper and ended up sending it back. It wasn't that soft and didn't form to my body.

    Read More
    Sara M. July 5, 2017
  • Cushionary comfory
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for the guest bedroom for an older mattress. Need to use extra deep sheets since it will make the mattress a lot deeper and your sheets won't stay in. Overall we are pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    parkm June 15, 2017
  • Excellent Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Have slept on it for more than a year and it shows no signs of wear!

    Read More
    Michelle H. May 28, 2017
  • 3" memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable you want to stay in bed. I also brought one for my daughter and she loves her's too.

    Read More
    3241940 April 26, 2017
  • middle of the road
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I expected more. It was kind of like a stronger suped up egg crate foam pad you can buy at *** except made with a memory foam. I didn't really like it, could take or leave it. Easy to tear.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. April 12, 2017
  • Disappointed. Nor the memory foam I expecte
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed Not real memory just plain foam.

    Read More
    Lois H. April 4, 2017
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in it . In fact I am sending back.

    Read More
    jeanne p. March 24, 2017
  • Nice to have
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I was willing to spend, this item is decent. It adds extra padding to my poor mattress. had a slight odor as people were saying. I did not follow directions and let it air out first and i never noticed the smell even then. The slip cover is NOT water proof nor resistant and that is one reason why I purchased this particular item, so very dissatisfied in that.

    Read More
    Kristin D. January 12, 2017
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to a less than comfortable mattress. Also, it laid flat right away! Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Cindy E. December 9, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper!!! So comfortable!

    Read More
    Cheri M. November 17, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice addition to my foam mattress. I have been having some problems with my shoulders as I am a side sleeper, and this topper has really helped with that.

    Read More
    Jean E. November 12, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable!! Sleep great!

    Read More
    Alma P. October 31, 2016
  • Mary Jo D
    Verified Purchase

    Made a world of difference. I love my bed and comfort is very important to me.

    Read More
    Mary Jo D. October 1, 2016