| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $103.49

Save $156.51 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Egyptian Cotton Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality with a super soft cover.

    Read More
    Shane B. June 27, 2017
  • Not what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft and too hot!! I have a 4inch that I was replacing and this new was not as good as the old I had.

    Read More
    Lisa F. May 28, 2017
  • just like sleeping on a bed of marshmellows
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how adding this to our pillow top mattress made it feel like a brand new bed

    Read More
    John S. January 13, 2017
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My bed is so comfortable, better than the Ritz Carlton Hotels!

    Read More
    kim0b December 1, 2016
  • 4 inch memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    The greatest purchase ever. Instantly put on my bed and it's like heaven. Great buy and fast service.

    Read More
    asdarea15 October 20, 2016
  • better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 inch topper adds just the right depth for a more comfortable sleep. The cover fits well and keeps it in place. I would recomend it to my friends.

    Read More
    Frank R. October 20, 2016
  • Barbara I.
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made but softer than expected.

    Read More
    Barbara i. September 29, 2016
  • 4 inches too small
    Verified Purchase

    this is at the minimum 2 inches too small on all directions turning your queen size bed into a full sized annoyance. It is stated in the description that each pad is cut by a nachine and so sizes vary. yeah, ya dont need something as specific as a mattress topper to "vary" in size. The pad is soft and does the job in regards to that but be prepared to recieve a wonky size.

    Read More
    OstkUser277926 September 2, 2016
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Some things you know immediately are the best buys you have made & this is one of those. My mattress was too solid & uncomfortable & at my age (84) I didn't want to buy a new one. This is just like a new mattress; I love it.

    Read More
    lodusty June 30, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Karen M. June 29, 2016
  • I love this bed cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes all the difference in how I sleep!

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 11, 2016
  • mrs. patricia g*******

    I never thought I could wake up in the morning without pain in my lower back. Since purchasing this mattress topper I not only wake up with very minimal lower back discomfort, I also get the best sleep ever. My bed feels so good that I look forward to the weekend so I can stay in bed as long as I want. This was one of the best purchases I have ever made.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 2, 2016
  • http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Grande-Hotel
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best investments I've made. Incredibly comfortable, almost too comfortable I don't want to get out of bed lol.

    Read More
    scooter29 December 2, 2015
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add some life back into our mattress, and decided on this memory topper. When we got it, I unrolled it, and left it on the floor and in a couple of hours, it was all ready for our bed. It fit perfectly, and when my husband got home and tried the bed, he thought we got a new mattress. This feels great, and comfortable and we've been sleeping like babies since we got it!!! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to transformed their mattress.

    Read More
    Dorcas K. August 13, 2015
  • Great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the quality of the "topper." Comfortable and durable.. Provides the support and sleep we wanted at a most agreeable price, without the hassle of replacing our bedset. .

    Read More
    constance June 22, 2015
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move and great to sleep on!

    Read More
    fiftyyears June 17, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item

    Read More
    barham3 June 13, 2015
  • sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Its the best memory foam topper, I have bought since my last one which collapsed after 6months. It went from 2inches to 1 inch. This is truly a memory foam, because it goes back to its original shape and size when I get off the bed it rises back up to 4inches. I am loving it ,I look forward to going to sleep everynight.

    Read More
    miguel c. June 1, 2015
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This has been heavenly and really great to sleep on.

    Read More
    Terra J. April 18, 2015
  • too soft for me
    Verified Purchase

    I layed in the bed and had a hard time getting out. need to find a firm one

    Read More
    pepperman March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links