Sale Starts at: $103.49

Save $156.51 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Egyptian Cotton Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • just like sleeping on a bed of marshmellows
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how adding this to our pillow top mattress made it feel like a brand new bed

    Read More
    John S. January 13, 2017
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My bed is so comfortable, better than the Ritz Carlton Hotels!

    Read More
    kim0b December 1, 2016
  • 4 inch memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    The greatest purchase ever. Instantly put on my bed and it's like heaven. Great buy and fast service.

    Read More
    asdarea15 October 20, 2016
  • better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 inch topper adds just the right depth for a more comfortable sleep. The cover fits well and keeps it in place. I would recomend it to my friends.

    Read More
    Frank R. October 20, 2016
  • Barbara I.
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made but softer than expected.

    Read More
    Barbara i. September 29, 2016
  • 4 inches too small
    Verified Purchase

    this is at the minimum 2 inches too small on all directions turning your queen size bed into a full sized annoyance. It is stated in the description that each pad is cut by a nachine and so sizes vary. yeah, ya dont need something as specific as a mattress topper to "vary" in size. The pad is soft and does the job in regards to that but be prepared to recieve a wonky size.

    Read More
    OstkUser277926 September 2, 2016
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Some things you know immediately are the best buys you have made & this is one of those. My mattress was too solid & uncomfortable & at my age (84) I didn't want to buy a new one. This is just like a new mattress; I love it.

    Read More
    lodusty June 30, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Karen M. June 29, 2016
  • I love this bed cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes all the difference in how I sleep!

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 11, 2016
  • mrs. patricia g*******

    I never thought I could wake up in the morning without pain in my lower back. Since purchasing this mattress topper I not only wake up with very minimal lower back discomfort, I also get the best sleep ever. My bed feels so good that I look forward to the weekend so I can stay in bed as long as I want. This was one of the best purchases I have ever made.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 2, 2016
  • http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Grande-Hotel
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best investments I've made. Incredibly comfortable, almost too comfortable I don't want to get out of bed lol.

    Read More
    scooter29 December 2, 2015
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add some life back into our mattress, and decided on this memory topper. When we got it, I unrolled it, and left it on the floor and in a couple of hours, it was all ready for our bed. It fit perfectly, and when my husband got home and tried the bed, he thought we got a new mattress. This feels great, and comfortable and we've been sleeping like babies since we got it!!! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to transformed their mattress.

    Read More
    Dorcas K. August 13, 2015
  • Great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the quality of the "topper." Comfortable and durable.. Provides the support and sleep we wanted at a most agreeable price, without the hassle of replacing our bedset. .

    Read More
    constance June 22, 2015
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move and great to sleep on!

    Read More
    fiftyyears June 17, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item

    Read More
    barham3 June 13, 2015
  • sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Its the best memory foam topper, I have bought since my last one which collapsed after 6months. It went from 2inches to 1 inch. This is truly a memory foam, because it goes back to its original shape and size when I get off the bed it rises back up to 4inches. I am loving it ,I look forward to going to sleep everynight.

    Read More
    miguel c. June 1, 2015
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This has been heavenly and really great to sleep on.

    Read More
    Terra J. April 18, 2015
  • too soft for me
    Verified Purchase

    I layed in the bed and had a hard time getting out. need to find a firm one

    Read More
    pepperman March 13, 2015
  • Our Favorite Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    We asked for a memory foam mattress topper a few years ago for Christmas and my husband's mom gifted us one. We recently decided to upgrade to a King sized bed and wanted a memory foam mattress topper to go with it. We went amazon and bought a memory foam topper that we thought would work. When we received it we realized how different memory foams can be. It was just not the same and we were mourning the loss of the memory foam mattress topper that we had loved for years. My husband then had the idea to ask his mom to log into her overstock account and to check what kind of memory foam she had bought for us. It turns out she bought us this one. We ordered one right away in a King size and have been sleeping happily ever since. We like our memory foam soft. We really like this brand over others because it doesn't compact underneath you and feel hard after you've been sleeping on it for several hours. It's also firm enough that you don't feel like you're being trapped or sinking into it, but soft enough that the parts of your body that receive the most pressure from lying down (heels, elbows, hips, butts, etc) sink into the foam and the pressure on your body is even. The two weeks without our memory foam topper were miserable. We are so glad to be reunited!

    Read More
    reciaseegy January 29, 2015
  • Firm and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Meets / Exceeds my expectations. Firm and comfortable. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    timroper January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links