Sale Starts at: $134.99

Save $205.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 4-inch Gel Memory Foam and 1.5-inch Fiber Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Getting a WONDERFUL night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Since getting this product, I have slept wonderfully! Thank you!

    Read More
    Kristy V. May 6, 2017
  • Very comfortable..Great for pressure points.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this Grande Hotel 4-inch gel foam topper. I ordered a Queen which fit by mattress perfectly. It did have an odor (which I expected) but I aired it outside for several days which helped a lot. The cover fits nice on my mattress w/topper too. Has helped immensely with pressure points and I'm not stiff & sore in the morning anymore! Overall...great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser902823 April 17, 2017
  • Way to soft
    Verified Purchase

    This topper was super soft. My back hurt so bad after using for just a few nights. Also beware that if you and your spouse are sleeping on it, there's a big lump in the middle. I was really disappointed, but this cost way to much to ship back, so I gave it away. Expensive gift!

    Read More
    Ginger B. February 7, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I sleep so much better then I did on my mattress that I spent so much money on, this is perfect if you want to feel like you are sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    OstkUser812490 January 5, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Grande-Hote
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mattress topper! I have fibroymyalgia, RA and sleep is now attainable after purchase , so comfortable and relieves pressure from joints

    Read More
    Marcella S. January 4, 2017
  • Perfect Sleeper!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, great packaging, easy to unpack and a great nights sleep!

    Read More
    Russell R. January 3, 2017
  • Pewaukee,WI
    Verified Purchase

    I am a person of few words! Awesome and comfortable. The mattress protector fits perfectly after its first washing.

    Read More
    Sheri P. November 4, 2016
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for camp. Love it!!

    Read More
    Lisa B. September 14, 2016
  • william
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress topper is unreal for comfort like it very well. will be another for my king size bed next

    Read More
    William C. March 19, 2016
  • Sleep well
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and good price!!

    Read More
    sbt55 February 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great night sleep. Everything I hoped for!

    Read More
    donald F. February 17, 2016
  • 1NCDeb
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok. Not up to what I felt company standards are.

    Read More
    1ncdeb January 20, 2016
  • Wonderful and soothing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 4" gel memory foam mattress to replace a 10 yr old one. The difference was unbelievable. The comfort was like you would envision sleeping on a cloud. There were no pressure points to be felt. I layed down and sunk into the mattress. It felt so soothing. I liked it so well , I ordered one for my wife.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. January 10, 2016
  • grande hotel gel memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I got it on time but no the quality I thought it would be and not as firm as said .

    Read More
    israel t. December 21, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    No need to buy a very expensive mattress because this works very well to achieve the same outcome.

    Read More
    glenn p. November 28, 2015
  • Too Good

    I bought this for my spare room because the mattress is older and not very comfortable or supportive. It's used mostly by my sons friends. Now they say they love the bed so much they don't ever want to leave. My husband took a nap on it and was shocked saying it felt better than our mattress. Which is a high end matress. So now I'm going to buy one for our bed too.

    Read More
    Inez V. November 19, 2015
  • Great sleeping again!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our mattress was beginning to be uncomfortable. We bought this mattress topper and couldn't be more pleased with it!! Very, very comfortable. It's like sleeping on a cloud!!

    Read More
    Julie H. October 22, 2015
  • Sleeping sound!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband typically likes a very firm mattress, I found that I would toss and turn and wake in the morning with stiff joints. He took some convincing to try this matress topper, but I convinced him to give it a week. That was a few months ago - we both sleep better, no joint pain, he snores less(!), and we can't imagine doing without now. - The pad has a slight chemical smell when you first unpack it. It dissipated within 12 hours. - Had to order new sheets with a very deep pocket None of that is unexpected. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    laurimac September 2, 2015
  • Dream sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper has made a very old bed very comfortable. The bed came wrapped up and unwrapped beautifully. Yes there was a smell but we aired it out for 24 hours and it was fine. Both my husband and are sleeping great. It isn't hot. It is easy to change positions. The only down side was I don't think the mattress cover was really 1.5 inches but still a good product.

    Read More
    Karin G. August 27, 2015
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a world of difference for an old bed!

    Read More
    DiAnna W. August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links