Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 4-inch Comfort Loft Queen/ King/ Cal King-size Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cloud topper
    Verified Purchase

    It's like sleeping on s cloud, love this topper, highly recommended

    Read More
    lilian5 February 3, 2017
  • Snuggle Up
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and easy to store

    Read More
    stuffing December 21, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and the find it very comfortable.

    Read More
    riehmco November 30, 2016
  • JS
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our bed when I started waking up with a back ache. This mattress topper did the trick. It is so comfortable, and no more aches and pains!

    Read More
    Janice S. June 21, 2016
  • Great foam topper.
    Verified Purchase

    Still in great shape. Love it

    Read More
    mrsdavid April 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best topper ever!!

    Read More
    donnaey March 29, 2016
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and luxurious. You sink right in for a fab nights sleep

    Read More
    Kathryn B. March 4, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Has a slight smell when you open it, but just let it air out and it will be fine. Comfortable.

    Read More
    361reenahope November 19, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    What a huge difference this topper made. It didn't come with a zippered cover, but fortunately I had one from the last topper I had. Sleep comes easily.

    Read More
    judimattson November 4, 2015
  • SO WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for w while and cannot praise it enough. It is cushy, luxurious and we absolutely would not want to sleep without it!

    Read More
    ladnba April 25, 2015
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Get this topper you won't be sorry and you will get the best sleep in your life.

    Read More
    Ro from Califorina April 21, 2015
  • GREAT BUY AND A GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were contemplating replacing our king size mattress when I came upon the idea of purchasing a memory foam mattress topper instead. As it turns out, this was an EXCELLENT IDEA THAT SAVED US A LOT OF MONEY! The GRAND HOTEL 4 inch Comfort Loft Memory Foam Mattress topper totally revitalized our mattress and once again, provides us with a good night's sleep! We were so impressed with this topper that we purchased a topper for our guest room and encouraged family members to consider investing in a Grand Hotel topper before purchasing a new mattress. I would recommend this topper to anyone whose mattress needs a lift.

    Read More
    wefarm2 December 23, 2013
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    I slept well on this topper . Although I like a firm mattress, I am enjoying this soft comfortable topper. My son has moved into my room because of the topper . will have to get him one . good buy.

    Read More
    parrisdavidson November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links