Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $89.99

Save $125.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 4-inch Comfort Loft Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I like them so much I ordered a third for another bed. It arrived today! So happy with it!

    Read More
    Dianne F. June 22, 2017
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This foam topper is great!!! The memory foam adds softness and the thickness keeps the support. I would definitely make this purchase again

    Read More
    Yolanda G W. May 8, 2017
  • Nice comfortable Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I can now wake up in the morning without aches. Good buy!

    Read More
    Rooney January 22, 2017
  • Grand Hotel 4 inch mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I like this topper very much and I really like the quality of the cover that comes with it and fits really good! Read the instructions to lay out topper a couple of days to allow the topper to breathe and relax and expand into shape. Looking forward to using this bed whenever grandkids visit.

    Read More
    Bobbie G. December 27, 2016
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    desvick November 15, 2016
  • Hallie
    Verified Purchase

    softest bed we have ever slept on now!

    Read More
    Hallie C. July 7, 2016
  • This is great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper has held up for two years. I'm ordering another!!! It is very well-made and made a not-so-comfortable mattress VERY comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Tierney M. January 21, 2016
  • NIce Nights Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to sleep on. Good nights sleep and less back and joint pain after a night on this.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 22, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    What is different about this product is the silk cover which is washable.

    Read More
    chrisseattle November 16, 2015
  • Maureen Collins
    Verified Purchase

    Still using this after 5 years amazing comfort.

    Read More
    celticmiss August 19, 2015
  • Added Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The foam mattress added addition height to and comfort to our air mattress. It is important to follow the recommendations provided by the manufacturer. The foam unfolded and expanded nicely and lost the initial odor.

    Read More
    kae505 March 19, 2015
  • Mattress topper is super comfortable, but....
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper gave me the most comfortable sleep in a while, however, the cover for it sucks. The cover causes each corner to wrap up towards the middle of the bed. I had to just throw an extra sheet over it instead and discard the useless cover. It's like the cover was created by a retard and nobody had the heart to hurt his feelings, so they just released it to the public anyway out of sympathy. What a worthless piece of crap. Again though, the mattress topper itself, I can't say enough how comfortable it is. Would be 5 stars instead of 4 if not for the pathetic cover.

    Read More
    Jamie L. February 7, 2015
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    With my back problems I needed something soft to sleep on. I still have my back problems but at least now I can get a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    vbruenning May 22, 2014
  • Grande Hotel Collection 4-inch Comfort Loft Memory
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our camper mattress, so I really haven't got to use this long enough to see how the long term wear will be

    Read More
    mandanana February 27, 2014
  • Great mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable soft topper. The only problem I had was initially out of the package, it smelled like moldy dirt. And this smell lasted a couple of weeks but after it aired out the smell went away. Otherwise, this is awesome and I love how comfortable it is for the price. I highly recommend it. Just make sure you air it out!

    Read More
    llbbsmith December 5, 2013
  • Nothing like photo
    Verified Purchase

    What I ordered was a mattress topper with a 3 inch solid base with the cone shape on top about 1 inch as the photo shows!! What I got was about a 1/2 inch solid base with 3 inch cone on top. I have already returned a different one I ordered it had same problem so I thought Grade Hotel I would get what I ordered, that is what I get for thinking.

    Read More
    b1rollins November 28, 2013
  • Memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 5 inch topper by the same company and I loved that one which was for a king size bed so I bought another one but an inch thinner the 4 inch which the foam is fine but the cover is a different cover than the one I bought less than ten months ago very disappointing since these toppers are one of the most expensive toppers than are listed for sale. I returned the topper and will get the exact same one as my king size bed I also think the price is too high for what you get.

    Read More
    Ro from Califorina October 19, 2013
  • Affordable but not grand.
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as thick as I anticipated but overall it is pretty comfortable. It comes with a nice cover.

    Read More
    lewis6 October 10, 2013
  • Love this mattress topper!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a mattress that was top firm when we brought it home. Once this arrived, I sleep like a baby!

    Read More
    julesj75 October 5, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We used a memory foam topper but found it did not stay in place very well and in a short period of time, suffered from shredding and tearing. We decided to try this one because of both the price and the cover that was included. We are so very glad we made this purchase. We love our bed but this makes it even more heavenly to sleep on. It looks and initially feels a little odd because of the "bumps" from the little finger-like foam peaks that make up the design but once you lay down and move around, you realize that this design is germane to the functionality. No complaints and will buy another for our guest room!

    Read More
    ladnba October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links