Starting at $99.99

Save $210.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 3-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-inch Fiber Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second one that I've purchased of this mattress topper. It is so comfortable and I wanted it on my guest room bed for guests and family. I've had the first one for about two years and it's as good as new. The cover that comes with this is so nice and adds even more cushioning.

    Read More
    Ann G. November 21, 2017
  • Wyllowwolf
    Verified Purchase

    Has done wonder's for our sleep, and back issues, I'm adding to this because after all this time, this topper is still holding up and supporting. The only thing is it does hold the body heat in the summer month's

    Read More
    willowwolfsden1 November 17, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to cover a super-firm mattress which over the years was too firm for me. Very comfortable and plush now. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Melanie H. November 17, 2017
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    my kid like them they both are good

    Read More
    denton K. November 9, 2017
  • I COULD HAVE SLEPT ALL DAY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As I feared my new pillow top memory foam topper was SO comfy that I could have slept all day. I am 70 and have arthritis in my left ankle and hip due to fractures. I've been putting off hip replacement. I think my "new bed" will be very helpful in that effort. I absolutely LOVE it!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1562119 November 7, 2017
  • Great Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper is great. It took my old mattress to a new one instantly! It is very soft (if you like soft mattresses this will be heaven) and sleeps well.

    Read More
    danyel c. November 6, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very skeptical about purchasing a product like this online and not being able to feel and touch the actual product. To my surprise it was just what i wanted. Very comfortable and very good quality. More than happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1554878 November 5, 2017
  • 3" memory foam with mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is so comfortable and the mattress pad is very high quality.

    Read More
    Carma Ingram November 5, 2017
  • Like a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper is like sleeping on a cloud. It fluffed up right out of the package, and it didn't have any odor like other reviewers have experienced. I slept like a baby from the first night I put it on my bed.

    Read More
    cornishminer1 November 4, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    good topper - it was just what we expected to get

    Read More
    amdesign November 3, 2017
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This memory foam feels super soft. Once I placed it on top of my mattress with the mattress topper, it did not feel very comfortable sleeping on this.

    Read More
    Keisha H. November 2, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the memory foam ,sleep has been so much better since I purchased this item

    Read More
    OstkUser1395484 November 2, 2017
  • Toppers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THis is the third time I have ordered these. I absolutely love them. They definitely make your bed more comfy. THey are very soft so if you want firm they might not be for you!

    Read More
    hopobo October 31, 2017
  • Finally a good night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the best purchase I've made in a long time. We didn't want to buy a whole new mattress, but we needed something. This mattress topper is so soft and comfortable and so reasonably priced on Overstock! We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1265365 October 30, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best purchase ever! You don’t want to get out of bed. The only down side is that if you are a “hot” sleeper this is not for you. It holds your body heat in and although very comfortable you will be extremely hot. I am always cold so I love it. Barely use a lot of covers with this.

    Read More
    Nicole V. October 30, 2017
  • Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice topper, super comfortable.

    Read More
    rkmy October 30, 2017
  • Feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Hoping it will help us get a few more years out of an older bed and help my husbands back.

    Read More
    A October 29, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for her bed at the dorm. She loves it so much that she is having a hard time getting out of the bed.

    Read More
    slk8 October 28, 2017
  • Awesome Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for my daughters bed. I have been sleeping on it since we moved. She needed a little bit more cushion. This memory foam made a HUGE difference. Now her bed is so soft and comfortable. It comes with a cover that’s perfect. I’m so happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Spring W. October 25, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Comfortable and great quality.

    Read More
    Laurie G. October 23, 2017