Sale Starts at $89.99

Save $220.01 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 3-inch Memory Foam and 1.5-inch Fiber Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Comfortable and great quality.

    Read More
    Laurie G. October 23, 2017
  • Still going
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it still using it. Still comforable

    Read More
    Linda C. October 22, 2017
  • Sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is a dream. What a value too! This is one of the best buys I've come across in quite awhile. Can't beat the price. The quality is top notch as well. Put it on the bed, laid down and it was heavenly. OMG so comfortable, slept like a baby. I highly recommend this mattress, don't miss out on this deal. I plan to buy a larger one for a family member as a Christmas gift. They have back problems and I know that this is going to be great for them.

    Read More
    Deda S. October 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Made my bed (which I hated)my favorite place!

    Read More
    Lori C. October 19, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    My mom sleeps so much better with her new topper on her bed!

    Read More
    John E. October 18, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little skeptical when I opened the package, because it didn't seem that plush. But it is topper is like sleeping on a cloud. So pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Justina C. October 17, 2017
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    like the topper fit my bed.

    Read More
    vicki m. October 14, 2017
  • best mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    sleep like a baby. feel like a new bed all over.

    Read More
    Sherell H. October 14, 2017
  • Best Memory Foam I have owned.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my second memory foam, I usually change them out about every 3-4 years. This one was amazing and we are still enjoying the benefits of the good night sleep.

    Read More
    dee2306 October 13, 2017
  • Memory Foam and topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a little something extra fro a spare bed, and this is perfect, fits nicely, easy to put on topper. I did notice a slight odder, but that went away over night. This made quite a difference on the spare bed nice and soft

    Read More
    reichlela October 12, 2017
  • Comfortable - but does not hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of this topper, but the backing began tearing up after use and the filling is exposed.

    Read More
    lia1234 October 9, 2017
  • Mattress Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Used on a guest bed and is loved by all who have used it. Very comfortable but yet not bulky.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. October 6, 2017
  • I can't sleep without it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this memory foam topper! I've had it for several years and it's still in great condition. I forget how much I love it until I try to sleep in another bed without the topper. I've used this through three pregnancies and I wake up every morning feeling rested and without any back pains.

    Read More
    renrose October 5, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for one of the beds at our cabin in the country. The mattress was too firm so I thought this would be a great fix. The topper did make it softer but some guests say it's too soft. Guess there is no pleasing everyone. I personally like it!

    Read More
    Carol K. October 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this topper set a while back and I can say that it is worth the money. The fabric of the topper and the filling are still, even with daily use and regular washing, are holding up great. The memory foam is still like new as well.

    Read More
    misstlmcd October 5, 2017
  • Good topper and it comes with the mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pad was shipped well and was easy to open and unroll by myself. I left it on the mattress it goes on while it aired out. This took about 24 hours and does not seem to have an ongoing odor. I like the fact it came with the mattress pad that fits well over a pillowtop queen with the extra 3" of foam. our guest currently sleeping on it finds it comfy. Shipping was faster than I expected. All in all, I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    lizor October 4, 2017
  • Softer than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam is fairly soft and the mattress topper was very large giving no support - I gave it away to a charity. I put a firm, snug fitting mattress topper on and it helped firm up the memory foam. I wouldn't recommend or buy it again

    Read More
    barbaralooski October 2, 2017
  • What an improvement to my bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper is incredible. It has made such a difference on our old mattress. Super soft and the mattress pad that goes over top is nice too. A very good investment - what's more important than comfort and sleep?

    Read More
    Jenni O. September 28, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for the guest bed and everyone loves it. We are all very happy with this buy. We really appreciated that it came with the mattress pad which is very high quality.

    Read More
    beverlyhills143 September 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it .... love it.... love it....

    Read More
    Chele73 September 21, 2017