Sale Starts at: $98.99

Save $131.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Egyptian Cotton Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helped us postpone replacing our mattress by 1 yr.
    Verified Purchase

    Mission accomplished! Our old mattress started to get saggy and uncomfortable but it just wasn't the right time for us to go out looking for a new one a year ago, and we didn't want to just buy any mattress without doing any research. This mattress topper gave us a gift of many more restful nights in a comfortable bed until it started to get uncomfortable again despite it about a year later, which is when we finally bought the new mattress that we needed.

    Read More
    PG June 4, 2017
  • t Best one I have purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased many memory foam mattress toppers over the years. This is, by far, the best one I have ever purchased. It is not too soft or too firm and the Egyptian cotton cover is also very nice

    Read More
    cindysk June 2, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Made the quest room bed more comfy

    Read More
    gg303 June 1, 2017
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Above and beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110397 May 19, 2017
  • spare bed redo
    Verified Purchase

    This made an old spare bed super comfy!!

    Read More
    Heather A. April 26, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a difference this topper makes. I wake up well rested since I bought it. If you want a good night sleep you may want to purchase this topper.Price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Susan G. April 21, 2017
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Improves the quality of our sleep tremendously. Saves us having to buy new beds.

    Read More
    Martha K. March 31, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is so comfortable! Makes bed like a nest. No more back pain! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    wolfey05 March 29, 2017
  • Comfy, But Sags Over Time
    Verified Purchase

    This starts out great and ends up just good, but I still think it was worth the money.

    Read More
    Ashley M. February 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought one for every bed in my house!

    Read More
    badmelly January 2, 2017
  • will purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    It has provided good support for my back and feels great sleeping at night

    Read More
    trinlady December 11, 2016
  • Hold lots of heat.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I just sweat so bad bc of it. But it's great other than that

    Read More
    Carol F. December 8, 2016
  • not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy, does not support your weight well and I weigh 107 lbs. I would not buy again

    Read More
    Nancy A. November 28, 2016
  • Too deep
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to soften up a super firm mattress. This initially feels great when you lay on it. But it's too soft and too hot. Sink down in so much it's hard to move. Feels like when you are on an old mattress and keep rolling to one spot.

    Read More
    funmom November 22, 2016
  • TOO DEEP
    Verified Purchase

    We returned this since it was too mushy, we wanted a firmer feel.

    Read More
    Lynn V. November 3, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my guest bedroom so at this point I have not slept on the mattress topper! But I can tell you it did not smell when we opened it, it fit the bed and I will sleep on it soon! I have not given it a 5 because I have not slept on it.

    Read More
    kmmculloch October 25, 2016
  • Foam mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Resolved my back pain and contours perfectly.

    Read More
    Ruth R. October 24, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted it a little firmer but still nice

    Read More
    Anne E. October 6, 2016
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on our beds & when my elderly Mother visited last year she so loved the comfort we ordered one for her bed at home. She raves about it to everyone!!

    Read More
    Marilyn M. September 20, 2016
  • 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Egyptian
    Verified Purchase

    Very confortable. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    greenmountains August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links