Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $124.99

Save $175.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande Hotel Collection 1.5 inch Fiber and 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no support whatsoever
    Verified Purchase

    This product was rated as firm, yet your body sinks into it and you cannot turn during the night.

    Read More
    Caroline G. July 18, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    fits very well will purchase another one

    Read More
    charles g. July 17, 2017
  • Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was having so much pain from sleeping on our mattress... only three years old! Moving, I think messed up the springs a bit. Anyway, we ordered this little piece of heaven to try and remedy the situation, and remedy it did! We're both sleeping like babies every night (I woke up with a little pain the first night, but haven't had any since). We are in love with our bed again, and so much less expensive than going out and buying a new bed!

    Read More
    Shannon C. July 11, 2017
  • Finally...a great nights sleep! Carole C
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our king size Tempur Pedic was tired and getting very uncomfortable. I ordered this topper and cover set and received it last week. We opened it up and spred it out overnight as the directions instructed, even though there was no noticeable smell. The next night we slept on it. Like sleeping on a cloud. I have had two back surgeries and sleep does not come ease. This topper set is wonderful. Both my husband and myself highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Carole C. May 7, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Yes! This is the one I have been searching for! Thank you Overstock for having this product at an affordable price. Now getting great sleep and feel rested when the morning comes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010238 April 13, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I recently got rid of this topper and my old mattress that I was using it on, swapping it for a soft memory foam mattress. Huge mistake. This topper is extremely soft and comfortable, soon I'll repurchase it for the new mattress.

    Read More
    DARIJA d. February 8, 2017
  • 4^ grande hotel memory form topper
    Verified Purchase

    you just sink in feel like your being swallowed I donated mine. waste of money

    Read More
    beverly b. October 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy Love it

    Read More
    Freddie B. October 23, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress and so do my teen age kiddos. It is soft and cozy and extremely comfortable. You must like really soft beds because you do sink in a bit. It is so comfy and cozy!!!!!!!!!!! Just ordered one for my teen age daughter.

    Read More
    robicur October 18, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    A little softer than we expected, but we still love it! Sleeping so sound now!

    Read More
    OstkUser398684 August 17, 2016
  • Quality foam but too thick for me
    Verified Purchase

    The foam is high quality but 4in was too thick for me, I found it hard to rollover in bed because I was sunk into the topper. Overstock was great about the return.

    Read More
    Nicholas J. July 29, 2016
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I purchased this topper for a too firm mattress we bought. I now no longer wake up stiff and sore, helps to relieve all pressure points. It is a little difficult to move around, but I got used to it very quickly. Love, love, love this topper, don't know how I survived without it!

    Read More
    OstkUser325856 July 19, 2016
  • Finally! a good nite sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I am sensitive to smells and this mattress did NOT have any smell. We loved this mattress so much that we ordered a second one for our king size bed also. We bought these mattress in 2012 and they are still comfortable. Will be replacing these in a year or two so I hope overstock continues to sell these, although we could go longer if need be. The first time you lye down on this mattress it feels like what I would image a cloud would feel like, soooo comfortable, you will discover rolling over is a little different than rolling over on a regular mattress, it takes some getting use to but so worth it, we will never buy a spring mattress again. Don't try putting this on a saggy mattress because you won't get all the benefits this mattress topper provides, a good firm or medium-firm mattress or even a medium is essential to this topper.

    Read More
    crt001 May 27, 2016
  • comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    extremely comfortable, for the price this item is excellent

    Read More
    Meaghan W. May 12, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, it arrived fast and in excellent condition, I couldn't be happier with this purchase

    Read More
    Shirley C. April 8, 2016
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved my topper i had purchased years ago and asked for one like it for her birthday. She absolutely loves it! I am thrilled that you still have this product!!!

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 8, 2016
  • RJ
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress pad. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Ritchie J. February 2, 2016
  • Makes it too hot!
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made with a great fitted pad that I still use since I bought a new mattress. The foam topper made sleeping way to hot and after putting up with it for several months we purchased a new mattress. Now I have this huge topper and don't know what to do with it. Bad purchase.

    Read More
    DENISE L. January 13, 2016
  • Great for about a year and a half
    Verified Purchase

    Probably just the way it goes...I loved this and then it broke down. I may order another. Lasted about 18 months, still cheaper that buying a new mattress! We are average weight and size..about 170...under 6 foot

    Read More
    jhammack4 January 9, 2016
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and saves me from buying a mattress!

    Read More
    Judy C. December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links