Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Trunk Parasheet Beach Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    The best beach blanket . You can go worn. It's a win win

    Read More
    Jan F. June 29, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value good price nice plush very large beautiful tell very popular with my friends I've given several away

    Read More
    teacher29681 May 28, 2017
  • The best beach blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so lightweight and folds so small, it barely takes up any room or add any weight when packing for the beach, park, etc. Sand or dirt just fall off the parachute material, and it is super easy to machine wash and dry. I have bought them as gifts for many!

    Read More
    jennykc914 May 23, 2017
  • a necessity for every beach bag!
    Verified Purchase

    great for the beach! packs up small but has as much room as a bedsheet. sand doesn't stick to it. dries super quick. best of all are the little pockets on each corner, which you can fill with sand to weigh down the corners and keep the sheet spread out nicely despite the wind.

    Read More
    Julie P. July 9, 2016
  • Awesome for the beach
    Verified Purchase

    This super portable sheet is perfect for lounging on the beach. I took it to Hangout Festival in Orange Beach and got millions of compliments and questions about where I found it. It wasn't a pain to lug around and just fit in my purse/or hung from my purse and then I spread it out on the sand and lounged and listened to music with 4 people comfortably spread out on it. When the concert was over, I simply picked it up, shook it off and put it back in it's built in pouch within 2 minutes and was off! A must have for an outdoor concerts, picnics and the beach!

    Read More
    Tony B. April 26, 2016
  • still like new years later
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this review a couple of years after purchasing two of these. We travel with them and gifted one to others. This is NOT a "blanket", it's a very thin sheet perfect for putting down on the beach or grass for a picnic. The corner pockets are great for rocks or filling with sand to keep it from blowing away. It's easy to throw in the washing machine, easy to shake the sand off, and pretty compact to bring in a backpack. It's NOT good for use as a blanket, so to keep warm, to wrap yourself in.

    Read More
    madelinej November 2, 2015
  • Beach fun
    Verified Purchase

    We love this at the beach. It folds easily dries quickly I should have bought 2

    Read More
    William B. October 16, 2015
  • Great for camping, beach, picnics
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely lightweight, parachute fabric. Easily stores in self contained bag for space saving. Water resistant as well.

    Read More
    Eric A. September 22, 2015
  • Nice beach blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We used it on our vacation to Cape May. Well made doesn't get hot and it's wide.

    Read More
    agot September 10, 2015
  • This is a cool product..
    Verified Purchase

    and I don't think I really knew what I was ordering. It's a blanket made out of parachute material that tucks into it's own carry bag. It's well made. Mine is all blue. Each corner has a loop to stake it into the beach or there are also sewn in corners that you can stuff with sand to hold your blanket in place. This product is genius!

    Read More
    mrshjd March 27, 2015
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool and light weight, it was just as easy to roll it up back into the bag that it comes with, as it was to unroll it, I have not used it on the beach quite yet, but super excited to. I do love the sand pillows In the corner to hold the blanket down, and I like the material as it's seems it won't be sweaty and easy to shake off, clean and dry, I believe this will be a great purchase

    Read More
    Sarah S. March 18, 2015
  • Perfect - compact!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use for various trips - park, concerts and beach... it has found a great use at all of them. so happy I got this. it rolls up to almost nothing and can fit in your backpack or suitcase, very happy "camper"!!

    Read More
    lavista7615 November 7, 2014
  • Parasheet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great beach blanket that you can easily carry with you. It is easy to shake the sand off and put away too. Price is right!

    Read More
    lidocat October 4, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love this. We live on the beaches of west Michigan and used it all summer long. Perfect for laying out, picnicing on sand...will be very helpful next summer when we taken out ten month old to the beach. Easy to fold up, clean, store etc.

    Read More
    jacquelinemejeur September 27, 2014
  • Perfect beach blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect beach blanket for 2 without taking up too much space in your bag, Easy to pull out and so simple to bag up again. You don't go home with sand and that is a HUGe plus

    Read More
    holly1523 September 5, 2014
  • Great beach blanket!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans easy, very lightweight. Packed it in a suitcase for vacation and it didn't way anything down. Washes easy too!

    Read More
    mommyindenver July 19, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Love that it has pockets to put the sand in to hold it down on the corners and the bag it's stored in is attached so never misplaced it. Great product

    Read More
    beachbum0 July 19, 2014
  • I love it. Buy two!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two of these: One for me and my spouse to share and one for our three kids to use as theirs. Everyone was sand-free and satisfied. The having pockets on the corners that you can fill with sand to weigh it down was a nice touch! So far we've used this once for an early summer beach visit, but I feel we will get our moneys worth as it can also be used for outdoorsy stuff like picnics, concert in the park and such Very easy to clean too, just threw it in the wash with the beach towels So, yes, I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    mamamiasweetpeaches July 3, 2014
  • Great to have in car, take on vacation
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this for my family's beach vacation - it's a great blanket to spread out on the sand and it's light that it's no problem to bring with us when we bike, etc. we take this camping, hiking, or when we want to catch an outdoor concert. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    ncchica123 March 3, 2014
  • Perfect Beach Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is versatile, well-designed, and very compact. It takes up very little space in luggage and is light-weight. The sand-filled corners really work well holding the blanket in place, even in gusty wind. We found that wet sand worked better. No worries about the sand sticking, it shook right off. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    shipde October 9, 2013
Sponsored Links