Sale $55.79

At other retailer: $71.99

Save $16.20 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Luxe 'Hike Up Your Skirt' Embroidered Adjustable 16-inch Drop Queen-size Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Is this still available anywhere?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this in white and was very pleased. Washed beautifully. My only complaint is a small one -- there weren't nearly enough fasteners, but I picked them up at a local fabric store for a dollar or two. Unfortunately, my kitty loves to sharpen her claws on the bed frame corners and I need to buy another 16" "drop your skirt" queen-size bedskirt in white. but it doesn't appear to be available on Overstock anymore. Any chance that this product will be available again in white?

    Read More
    catsrule8 November 29, 2017
  • Perfect style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Goes perfect with the quilts on my bed. Love the fact that the length can be adjusted. Made it perfect for my bed height. Great that I didn't have to sew a new hem. Fabric very nice quality.

    Read More
    Sandra O. May 30, 2017
  • Pretty, but. . .
    Verified Purchase

    The pros: I don't have to move a mattress to use this. The cons: It doesn't stay in place; always sagging somewhere.

    Read More
    tapdancer February 11, 2017
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like. The color was very dull. Returned the item.

    Read More
    terri June 27, 2016
  • I think this will work & very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sleep# bed so the screws were a challenge with the hard platform. We'll see how well they stay anchored only to the platform cover. Loved there's no elastic to stretch out. Easy to put on. Perfect length & you can custom fit around the corners. Lovely embroidered pattern. Really adds elegance with a minimal touch of feminine. Not overly gathered which I like. Going to ordered a tailored set as well.

    Read More
    suzq April 12, 2016
  • GREAT CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    I've had great experience using Overstock.com. The quality of the products have always been great. I haven't been disappointed yet. Keep up the great work, Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    DennisR November 28, 2015
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed skirt. Just need to buy extra pins so it will stay on in the other areas. Very pretty!

    Read More
    revee October 27, 2015
  • Doctor J
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but our guests hate it. There's a problem between the pin hooks, the fabric and the texture of our box spring cover. It keeps falling down section by section. Our last guest bought Velcro and attached it to the box spring and to the bedskirt sections. So far it's staying in place,

    Read More
    Mr. T April 21, 2015
  • Good Concept, Not so easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea of an adjustable bedskirt. My concern has been that the little pins that hold the bedskirt in place tend to fall out, rip, etc. And then the bedskirt goes off-kilter, like a dress hem that's unravelled. So the practical application is not as successful as the concept, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. April 21, 2015
  • Grand Luxe Embroided Adjustable Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in 2014 ~ it comes in 3 pieces, which makes it easy to put on the bed ~ it came with little screw pins (I bought more pins) ~ it hangs nicely ~ can be adjusted for length by just pulling it up more over the box spring.

    Read More
    bigdog231 January 27, 2015
  • Perfect and easy to put on!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that it would not be long enough but it was perfect.

    Read More
    grubbywife June 19, 2014
  • What a great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much easier than a full cover bed skirt. Easy to put on and adjust the height. I have so much trouble getting the other ones to fit and then groaning when I have to change them. Wish they came in more colors and styles and I wish that I knew about them sooner!

    Read More
    kathleen7993 April 23, 2013
  • Easy, easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    Very little effort to make bed look finished. Stays put too. Can't believe the product for the money. Overstock keep the deals coming.

    Read More
    sllydudley November 30, 2011
  • Very pretty

    I bought this in white for my daughter's room. How lovely! I mixed it with various pastel shades and it looks great. Also, very easy to put on.

    Read More
    vgreeves October 7, 2011