Sale Starts at: $26.99

Save $14.00 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Hotel Woven Cotton Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket works well for keeping me warm. It does ball up after a few washings.

    Read More
    gdanishspots April 24, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    had some loose threads, was thinner than i thought

    Read More
    donald m. April 23, 2017
  • Simple and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blankets, bought several and they are very nice.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lightweight blanket!

    Read More
    Ryan D. April 21, 2017
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is great for a middle layer or warmer seasons.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 20, 2017
  • Full white blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Washes well and holds it shape.

    Read More
    Naomi April 19, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are large and thick! If I needed more towels I would definitely buy these.

    Read More
    valiocean April 14, 2017
  • throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    ok for the money. they really shed in the dryer.

    Read More
    Lorie M. April 8, 2017
  • Grand Hotel Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good weight and fitting blanket. It's perfect and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Anita M. April 8, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money you pay but can still stretch and ravel easy

    Read More
    sherri f. April 5, 2017
  • Poor quality material
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket has to be washed in cold water or it will shrink because the the material was not pre- shrunk before weaving of the blanket. Bedding should be made so it can be washed in hot water as should towels!

    Read More
    Deborah R. April 2, 2017
  • Super warm & cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Super warm&cozy...just like i remember as a kid

    Read More
    Daryl G. March 29, 2017
  • Frayed edge after two washes...
    Verified Purchase

    It's super soft and what I was after, but after two washes the one corner is already frayed and I had to stop the dryer to clean out the lint trap while drying as to not clog the dryer!

    Read More
    Sandy T. March 16, 2017
  • thermal blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This (cream) blanket is well made and all cotton. Knowing the fabric was likely to shrink I wasn't surprised that it did. I ordered a queen/full for my full size bed and it fits very nicely now. I do not know what it would look like on a queen size.

    Read More
    Alice C. March 14, 2017
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top-notch blanket. It is soft, warm, and very high quality for the price.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 10, 2017
  • Grand Hotel cotton throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket feels terrible, lint was all over the sheets, on the floor everywhere. Lint in the dryer was terrible. Since you have such a horrible return policy on this, I will be donating the blanket to Goodwill. It took me forever to get the lint off of my sheets.

    Read More
    Cathy P. March 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice blanket, but a little to short to tuck in at the bottom of a queen mattress

    Read More
    kokomogirl March 4, 2017
  • Cozy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this blanket several times in king & 2x in queen. Initially the blanket smells like the inside of a Workd Market store (you know...!) but after a washing that goes away. It will fill your mint trap up in a hurry so check that mid-way in drying cycle. Love this blanket- it is soft, cozy & holds up well! Would def purchase again!

    Read More
    julespaints March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blanket. Perfect size for me and my precious, spoiled baby girl "Chihuahua". She loves to burrow in it.

    Read More
    Michele March 1, 2017
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight easy wash and dry.

    Read More
    dawn1st February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links