Sale Starts at: $25.49

Save $50.50 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Hotel Woven Cotton Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Frayed edge after two washes...
    Verified Purchase

    It's super soft and what I was after, but after two washes the one corner is already frayed and I had to stop the dryer to clean out the lint trap while drying as to not clog the dryer!

    Read More
    Sandy T. March 16, 2017
  • thermal blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This (cream) blanket is well made and all cotton. Knowing the fabric was likely to shrink I wasn't surprised that it did. I ordered a queen/full for my full size bed and it fits very nicely now. I do not know what it would look like on a queen size.

    Read More
    Alice C. March 14, 2017
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top-notch blanket. It is soft, warm, and very high quality for the price.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 10, 2017
  • Grand Hotel cotton throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket feels terrible, lint was all over the sheets, on the floor everywhere. Lint in the dryer was terrible. Since you have such a horrible return policy on this, I will be donating the blanket to Goodwill. It took me forever to get the lint off of my sheets.

    Read More
    Cathy P. March 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice blanket, but a little to short to tuck in at the bottom of a queen mattress

    Read More
    kokomogirl March 4, 2017
  • Cozy blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this blanket several times in king & 2x in queen. Initially the blanket smells like the inside of a Workd Market store (you know...!) but after a washing that goes away. It will fill your mint trap up in a hurry so check that mid-way in drying cycle. Love this blanket- it is soft, cozy & holds up well! Would def purchase again!

    Read More
    julespaints March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blanket. Perfect size for me and my precious, spoiled baby girl "Chihuahua". She loves to burrow in it.

    Read More
    Michele March 1, 2017
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight easy wash and dry.

    Read More
    dawn1st February 24, 2017
  • Grand Hotel Woven Cotton Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket, fits perfectly and love the weight of it. Wonderful blanket for the purchase price.

    Read More
    Angela S. February 17, 2017
  • Great blanket year round
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this thermal blanket year round. I use it with another quilt in the winter and solo in the summer.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 15, 2017
  • Valentine
    Verified Purchase

    Xxxxxxxx oooooooo xxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Donald A D. February 13, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket to go with the Izod Windowpane sheets. Lost a little color in the laundering, but expected for cotton. Great deal. Great looking blanket.

    Read More
    mcbp February 10, 2017
  • Grand Hotel Woven cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rose blanket and it is very nice except when something gets stuck in it, pen, clothes hanger. The threads pull very easily.

    Read More
    sheraver February 9, 2017
  • snuggler
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket can replace those blankets that get worn out from college and travel.. More than once, this blanket has gone to a hotel and car as an extra small blanket for those chilly nights.

    Read More
    ca1shopper February 4, 2017
  • Great Summer blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I did not have the lint experience that the other reviews had. Yes there was some lint but not near as excessive as the reviewers were describing. My 17 year old son liked so I bought him one too. We both have the blue. It's a muted blue. I like it because it already looks faded.

    Read More
    Jeri M. February 3, 2017
  • Nice Soft Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket initially had a funny odor out of the bag, but washed it in warm water and dried it in the dryer and it is great! Nice cotton blanket that I hope will last a long time!

    Read More
    Julie H. February 2, 2017
  • Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    It is scratchy and stiff even after many washings

    Read More
    Danielle E. January 26, 2017
  • Love the blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    It is big and soft and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Megan W. January 26, 2017
  • Terrible quality and smells
    Verified Purchase

    Super strong plastic smell. Still airing out for 2 weeks. Looks cheap and feels even worse. Would return except for the hassle factor; will stash in a secondary bedroom.

    Read More
    John L. January 25, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight cotton high end blanket!

    Read More
    jayme m. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links