Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $20.99

Save $8.00 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Hotel Woven Cotton Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight but Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three colors (two sizes) of this blanket to use instead of comforters while we lived in the tropical Florida Keys. They worked well. My only caution is that they are loosely woven (even after washing) so if you have animals, like I do, they will snag and pull the yarns constantly.

    Read More
    maadolf August 16, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Received the order in a timely manner. It was as advertised, will recommend.

    Read More
    Gloria F. August 13, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We live this blanket. Perfect weight for summer.

    Read More
    Jeanie T. August 12, 2017
  • A little more dark pink than bright pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little bit more of a darker pink than I thought to begin with, but super comfy.

    Read More
    Tricia M. August 8, 2017
  • Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and its design. Perfect weight for year around use. Several colors to chose from.

    Read More
    OstkUser167612 August 3, 2017
  • Exactly what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the blanket my daughter wanted for her dorm room

    Read More
    Denise C. August 1, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the blanket and it is good.

    Read More
    Sharon A. L. July 31, 2017
  • Very Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We received this blanket very quickly after ordering. The blue color is very pretty and it has a nice texture - not too coarse and not too soft. It's also a great weight. We've enjoyed it'

    Read More
    NANCY P. July 28, 2017
  • One of the most comfortable blankets,and warmest.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a surprise on how warm this blanket was and my husband liked it made him feel comfortable!

    Read More
    Tammy N. July 26, 2017
  • It's good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice, large, heavy blanket. I feel like it might snag easily and it's not that soft.

    Read More
    Marggie D. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket...large for a twin, could be used on a double bed. I love the color....pretty sunshine yellow...goes perfect for the room I bought them for. I haven't washed them yet, so I hope they keep their size and shape. I plan to hang them to dry. All in all I'm very happy with these blankets!

    Read More
    Valerie D. July 25, 2017
  • Never again.
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy. When washed , impossible to lift out of washer. I wish some smarty pants would figure out that there are millions of old type people out here. We cannot do the things we could when Young & strong !

    Read More
    shoplvr July 23, 2017
  • Not again
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds ! I would not spend my money on this item again.

    Read More
    JohnnyBlue July 18, 2017
  • Good blanket for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't washed it yet but it is a nice weight and look for the money

    Read More
    Thomas S. July 15, 2017
  • Beach house blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these blankets for a light weight Option for my beach house guest. Was thrilled with the quality.

    Read More
    shoppingkaty July 13, 2017
  • Don't get if you have cats:)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket! Super thick and warm. However is snags easily. Keep animals off it!!

    Read More
    Erica W. July 11, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous! Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a yellow 100% cotton blanket for quite some time and did a lot of research. I am glad that I discounted the negative reviews as this blanket is gorgeous. Perhaps those that submitted a negative review reviewed the wrong blanket. I washed and dried it and t is soft and hefty and I adore the edging. There was lint in the dryer but absolutely no strings or holes in the blanket. It came out even better than when I put it in. The color yellow is exactly what I was looking for. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan C. July 11, 2017
  • Might be a matter of taste
    Verified Purchase

    But I found the color washed out.

    Read More
    SimonZ S. July 9, 2017
  • Perfect Weight, Crispy, Dries Easily, Doesn't Fray
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite cotton blanket has to be Ralph Lauren, hands down. But, for the price, I decided to purchase this one. The best way to explain the material is by saying "It's crisp" not scratchy but not soft like your sheets. I tossed it across my bed, on top of the comforter, to prevent my daughter from getting anything on my duvet cover. Pros: Its thickness is good for absorbing things. It dries super fast in the dryer. It does not fall apart/fray in the washer or in the dryer, even when washed with other items (the $120 Ralph Lauren cotton blanket might feel silky soft but if begins to fray and snag after one wash). It's the perfect weight- not to heavy and not thin like a sheet. I would recommend it, especially if you have animals or children and you know you will be washing it often.

    Read More
    Tara C. July 7, 2017
  • Wonderful Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Am completely satisfied with blanket. I was a little apprehensive after reading some of the reviews, but for the price I decided to go ahead with purchase. So very glad I did....I love the color (pink)..the weight...and the overall look and feel of it. Exactly what I was looking for. When my daughter and SIL saw my blanket they bought two (Blue and Yellow) for themselves. I plan of buying another one for my spare bedroom in the near future.

    Read More
    Leona R. July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links