Sale: $28.79

Was: $35.99

Save $7.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Bazaar Plush Popcorn Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what my 2 rooms needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent to my living room couch and bedroom. I bought 2, the cranberry color for the couch and yellow for my bed. Very soft, great price.

    Read More
    RBB April 7, 2017
  • Pretty great throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is bright, and soft and snuggly!

    Read More
    kippykat May 17, 2016
  • Very chic.
    Verified Purchase

    looks lovely at the foot of my bed. Would buy again in a different color for another room.

    Read More
    maryannol November 7, 2015
  • Item received not correct color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw. Lots of texture and very soft. It does snag though. I ordered the dark blue. I got a greenish throw (kinda seafoam green with a tinge of blue in it). It worked well enough (not what I wanted though), so I kept it. Too much trouble and cost to return. Love the throw, very disappointed in the color.

    Read More
    Jackie M. September 15, 2015
  • CM
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great soft throw....ordered the red, love it...is a true rich red!

    Read More
    CM August 25, 2015
  • great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is not functional for me. It's just used to make my room look pretty. And it is pretty. the only thing is, it snags easily but that's only if you're wearing something sharp and it gets caught. It just a the nature of the beast.

    Read More
    susanshops February 22, 2015
  • Color was perfect

    The color of the product was perfect and the texture was very nice. However, it had an overwhelming odor to it. Smelled like it had been soaked in dry cleaning fluid. Had it not been exactly what I was looking for, I would have returned it immediately. Several airings outside and a couple of cycles in the dryer removed the smell.

    Read More
    justvicki December 3, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It is really a gorgeous throw. Such a pretty color.

    Read More
    thullcat August 12, 2014
  • Just what I wanted right color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed. Was the right shade of yellow to go with my new chair and brightens up my living room

    Read More
    kathleen11151 July 22, 2014
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blanket! A little thin but a gorgeous color- and WARM! Great touch to the living room.

    Read More
    jgosalazar April 25, 2014
  • Ordered my second one...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my first one as an accent for my love seat. about 6 months ago. Got a new chair and I ordered one for that too. I really like the texture and thickness. It does snag easily, but it's beauty makes up for that!

    Read More
    789hannah123 November 2, 2013
  • Horrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers mentioned the strong unpleasant chemical smell on this throw and boy, they were not kidding. I hung it up outside for 10 days and it still smelled awful, so I washed it in my washing machine on knit/delicate cycle and cold water. It weathered being washed, even though the label says dry clean only. Even if it shrunk, I had to wash it to get rid of that smell, it was unusable as it arrived. It is a pretty throw but what gives with that awful odor?

    Read More
    sacwoman October 20, 2013
  • Bought one in yellow. Did not match furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Throw would snag very easy. Yellow was bright yellow.

    Read More
    dollshootr50 September 21, 2013
  • Popcorn Plush Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a beautiful throw. I use it at the foot of my bed. It has unique popcorn like stitches throughout, and a beautiful weave behind that. It is lightweight, but looks much heavier and is very warm.. The yellow color I ordered is a very light gold and blends in with the colors of my bedroom. It compliments gold or yellow, greens, blues, beiges, etc. You will love it. Give it a try! You won't be sorry. I would recommend it as a decorator piece rather than a blanket you just throw over you. It is a little too delicate for that.

    Read More
    liz1305 June 13, 2013
  • popcorn plush throw
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely texture, soft. Looks expensive. It was delivered by registered mail from LA. Interesting.

    Read More
    skyuser June 4, 2013
  • Teal Throw
    Verified Purchase

    High quality throw, soft to the touch and well made.

    Read More
    debbwins May 30, 2013
  • Pretty but stinky
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty throw, but....arrived late and smelled terrible. Had to be laundered right away. Note, this was purchased at Steinmart and then resold at a ridiculous mark up

    Read More
    azdc123 May 27, 2013
  • This popcorn plush throw is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with this purchase. I choose the red to add a little pop to the living space in my apartment not knowing the texture of the throw, also completed the look I was going for.

    Read More
    onemorebuy May 12, 2013
  • Lovely throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in Spice and the color was exactly what I wanted. The texture is wonderful. It's soft and cozy. The only negative is those plastic tag hangers (like they use to put a price tag on a garment) were attached in several places on the throw without a tag so were very difficult to locate. I snagged and pulled the yarn in several places before I discovered the reason. So unfold carefully and have a pair of scissors handy. I was able to get the pulled threads back into place by working the area around the pull. Otherwise, lovely.

    Read More
    hilllanebuyer May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful soft throws
    Verified Purchase

    I received my beautiful throws in under 3 weeks (to Australia) and they are so soft and beautiful - far more beautiful than I was expecting :)

    Read More
    cherise77 April 9, 2013
Sponsored Links