Starting at $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Bazaar Pantile 100-percent Cotton Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm blanket! Washed several times and still looks great.

    Read More
    Carolina Girl October 16, 2017
  • Excellent value summer quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful summer weight true red quilt throw. We keep this on one of the recliners as an accent and is perfect on the lap while reading a book with one of the cats.

    Read More
    Heather S. August 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is still beautiful after a year. I have watched it several times. It is at the end of my bed and I use it when my dog wants to sleep with me. It's very pretty and still looks brand-new!

    Read More
    LoveBodyMindSoul May 14, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Purchased it to use on sectional in summer months in ivory. We leave it there year round. Great quality throw.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties January 14, 2016
  • Red throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light weight throw. Color is a true red.

    Read More
    Vicki W. August 20, 2015
  • Quilted Pantile cotton throw antique white
    Verified Purchase

    I love it & kitty loves it! He sleeps on my bed & I wanted something to protect the bedspread. Matches beautifully! Great quality & washable.

    Read More
    Carol C. June 16, 2015
  • Great Throw - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this throw in Tan to place at the bottom of my California king size bed as a bed scarf, it matches the "Tommy Bahama Beach Bliss 3 Piece Quilt Set" the throw is quilted with scalloped edges and they match perfectly together.

    Read More
    Socal3 June 12, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for my living room.

    Read More
    Erika D. March 24, 2015
  • very nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    well made throw. downside is the dry cleaning but would still buy again.

    Read More
    melaniecjp January 27, 2015
  • Pantile 100-percent Cotton Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw mostly for the quilted style, the scalloped edges, the red color, and it being 100% cotton. It is a pretty throw but it isn't warm at all. It looks pretty draped over my couch but if you're looking for a warm throw this isn't it.

    Read More
    pamela35601 January 19, 2015
  • red bed throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw...I use it on my bed on top of my comforter for our cats to lay on to protect the comforter.

    Read More
    Nell C. January 7, 2015
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice quilt but heed my warning - cut the tag!! I ripped and ripped the seam, My bad!

    Read More
    karene60187 November 19, 2014
  • Very Good.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there was a "very good" rating, because these appear excellent, but I just got them and have to have them around for a while before I give them an "excellent" rating. But, from appearances, they are very, very good.

    Read More
    Patty Peters October 17, 2014
  • AWESOME!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Again O did not disappoint! Love the quality!! Stitching is gorgeous. I bought the last two in blue....would love to have some more O !!!!!!!

    Read More
    arleneneal August 21, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded what I thought I would receive. It was the exact color, the quality of the product was beautifully done and loved the scalped edges. Will use not only for a throw on loveseat but also for a cover in winter when it gets cold.

    Read More
    karen1942 August 9, 2014
  • Beautiful and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely throw! So light and fluffy, perfect for summer. Received it today and popped it in the washer so I can snuggle with it tonight.

    Read More
    gretchenwoot July 29, 2014
  • Cotton Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the quilted throw in the yellow, the color is light, but very pretty. I put it with a red sofa and some pillows that tie it together. It looks so fresh and cheery.

    Read More
    sukie65 June 4, 2014
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, I would like to see this solid quilted throw in more colors, great value,

    Read More
    pottersflower1956 May 16, 2014
  • Chemical odor
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy when I found this online. It fit what I was looking for and I liked all the colors. However upon arrival I was quite disappointed at the chemical odor it had. I had only opened one flap of the box when I smelled it through the plastic it was wrapped in. I opened one corner of the plastic to make sure it was the item and not the packaging. It almost made me feel sick. I am in the process of returning it.

    Read More
    melana4 January 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser576619 September 22, 2016