Sale: $23.59

Save $5.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Bazaar Carlisle Microplush Throw Blanket with Chunky Twisted Fringe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dry clean only
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and looks great on my daybed. I did not know it was dry clean only though, which is not great.

    Read More
    Tiffany P. May 19, 2017
  • throw blanket purple
    Verified Purchase

    The throw was great color and well worth the price.

    Read More
    hearts7 May 17, 2017
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased throw for our family room. The fabric is thick, very soft, and nicely crafted. It washes well & I line dry it; so far throw has maintained it's original shape very well. It drapes &/or folds nicely over the chaise lounge between uses. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fanofdesign January 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Both my clients & I love this blanket! It looks even more stunning in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. It's perfect for the room!

    Read More
    Qwanita G. January 11, 2017
  • Soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderfully soft throw. The color is true to the picture but not a true gray. The chunky fringe is nice because it doesn't tangle. Everyone loves to snuggle up in this!

    Read More
    Tracy C. December 27, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    softest blanket keeps you very warm

    Read More
    kim b. December 9, 2016
  • VMS
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft! Great quality and vibrant color.

    Read More
    Valerie K. August 30, 2016
  • Velvet throw
    Verified Purchase

    So soft. Just the right size for me. Great to cuddle in when winter rolls around again. Delicious .

    Read More
    colleen June 7, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, plus, durable, and not messy.

    Read More
    George F. May 23, 2016
  • Inez B.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this throw in purple. It is super soft and I use it every evening to drape over me while watching TV. It is a great cuddle throw. It does not shed. I will have it dry cleaned when needed. I just love this little throw.

    Read More
    Inez B. March 12, 2016
  • cudley
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this throw is just what I wanted. It is soft. Love it.

    Read More
    Deborah L. December 21, 2015
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft blanket. It's thin though and quite small.

    Read More
    jeannesf October 15, 2015
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and warm. Great casual throw.

    Read More
    emg713 April 25, 2015
  • So Soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size and thickness for a throw blanket and it's super soft! Love the chunky fringe too!

    Read More
    Anthony B. March 18, 2015
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the blue one- a very bright blue. Soft and thick. So far it has spot cleaned very easily.

    Read More
    lynne516 October 1, 2014
  • Chunky Fringe Throws
    Verified Purchase

    Plusher and more luxurious than I had hoped for!! Ordered two colors and received the right colors (shock for ordering on the "net").

    Read More
    allfreckles June 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    krobin18 April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judythepoo January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links