Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grand Bazaar Canterbury Faux Cashmere Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy throw warm soft nice

    Read More
    David L. October 22, 2016
  • Itchy
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is not the picture. It is not like casmire in anyway! So itchy and white not gray! Then when I returned it they charged me more than half of the price I paid for the item to ship it back!

    Read More
    Michael H. June 8, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket pills up within a few weeks and is very thin.

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 12, 2016
  • Cashmere?
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah I don't think so. It's ok...soft, but not what I had thought it would be.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. January 2, 2016
  • Director of operations
    Verified Purchase

    This was okay for a faux blanket. If you are looking for something more professional, this is not the blanket for you. It's really fuzzy.

    Read More
    Megan J. November 4, 2015
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is sooo pretty. It is a faux cashmere - but it looks so real.

    Read More
    Lauren M. October 1, 2015
  • poor quality! I returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty but I could tell that it was poorly made and would pill up very easily! I returned it .

    Read More
    parkcitymom September 2, 2015
  • 78onnie
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect in value and color tones

    Read More
    78onnie July 28, 2015
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket but it definitely sheds the first week you use it. It has now been about 3 weeks and it's good to go! Very soft and cozy.

    Read More
    chelton December 10, 2014
  • Very soft, but sheds a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, cuddly throw. But it sheds too much- you end up with fuzz all over you and in your mouth!

    Read More
    sesa November 18, 2014
  • Faux may be softer than real cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are soft shades of beige or grey ( I bought a beige and a grey throw for different rooms).The price is very competitive. The touch is so soft. Since they are new I have not washed them yet.I hope they hold up.

    Read More
    saavvy shopper October 23, 2014
  • Soft & Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is really soft and looks/feels much more expensive. The only negative thing is it's dry-clean, which I did not realize but I'll see if I can hand wash when the time comes. Otherwise this is a very nice looking blanket, especially if you plan to only use it to throw over a chair. I have a off-white linen sofa and have it covering the cushions for my tiny dogs. It serves it's purpose and looks nice too...bonus!

    Read More
    99jules July 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Holly D. September 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gayle T. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links