Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gramercy Queen-size 12 Piece Olive Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality, ripped easily

    Read More
    Dana W. May 15, 2017
  • Christmas Gift for my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She love this set....I usually get she and her husband a house item and a few personal gifts...she asked for a new comforter set. She said this is perfect...neither too feminine for masculine.

    Read More
    Kate February 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and looks and feels like I paid a lot more.

    Read More
    Judi M. January 17, 2017
  • Bud and Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the Bed in a Bag. What else can I say?

    Read More
    PAUL S. December 1, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice but wanted more of a bed set that would stand out. Not as fluffy as I thought.

    Read More
    Dawn J. June 2, 2016
  • Mommy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my daughter. She is in love with the luxury of the fabric, the thickest of the comforter, and the smooth feel of the sheets. Thanks because she is very picky.

    Read More
    OstkUser166780 May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Bridget L. April 26, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks like the picture but the green may be a little darker. It is poorly made but I sew and I was able to restitch the pieces and put more batting in the pillows. I use it in a guest bedroom so it does not get every day use. my guest bedroom is a off shade of green and this bedspread works in my room.

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 25, 2016
  • Have had for a while now
    Verified Purchase

    This is still my favorite. The quilt and sheets have held up great.

    Read More
    Tanya R. February 10, 2016
  • Very well made comforter!

    This is a very well made comforter. It has been washed in the washing machine many many times and still holds up. It is a very modern hotel styling which I like. Masculine for a men's bedroom. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    pbch January 19, 2016
  • Tasteful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    While shopping for many months I finally found a complete set. Everything that we have been looking at has been of fabrics and colors and designs not found in nature but more like Art school dropouts or and designers with Adam is static that certainly doesn't come close to ours. By eliminating adding the pieces all contained in this bag we can use it all year round from the dog day of the summer to the 30 degree below zero cuddling evening of winter. The fabrics are wonderful very easy to take care of but most of all its very tasteful and we have enjoyed having it. We recommend that you give it a try and you won't be disappointed I'm less you are going to be buying a specific set to match a specific color for room. Living in apartments we find that we don't have the luxury of a picking colors of rooms and other coutre malls. This is very neutral in the artistry. Try it you won't go wrong.

    Read More
    Jimizee August 22, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and attractive set. However, the green is NOT olive... It's much darker

    Read More
    Rick M. July 15, 2015
  • Summer bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding feels cheap but light-weight for hot summers. Not really what I would use in colder seasons. I like duvets better.

    Read More
    Fernando C. May 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter set for about 3 years now and it still looks marvelous after multiple washes. It's just the amount of brightness I needed in my room.

    Read More
    Bethany H. April 28, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this set, but the quality of the comforter is not that great. Its nice for a guestroom, but not for a high functioning everyday room.

    Read More
    prparties March 30, 2015
  • Mr. John P. Burke
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice set I would reccommend it highly

    Read More
    John B. March 14, 2015
  • Gramercy Queen size 12 Piece Olive Bed in a Bag se
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made, poor quality and the sizes aren't correct in that the fitted sheet is the correct size around but the fit is excessively baggy in that it seems as if the mattress needs to be triple the width..

    Read More
    jvhargitt May 26, 2014
  • Keeps me warm and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to form the pattern is not too feminine or too masculine which makes both of us happy. With these cold winters we have been having the sheets and comforter keep us very warm and cozy. Came with 6 pillow cases which is an added bonus I wasn't expecting

    Read More
    casigabe March 14, 2014
  • Sheet Set not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I liked about the set was the color scheme. The sheet set were so thin and stretched out of shape when used. The whole set was poorly made and not worth the price to say the least. Very disappointed with the lack of quality.

    Read More
    davesite56 January 26, 2014
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as it looks, which is what you hope for when you buy online. Overstocks is always fast and I get updates on delivery info. There were two pieces missing, but they sent them out, immediately. I am "staging" a condo to sell and it looks perfect.

    Read More
    peggyshea July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links