Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gramercy Queen-size 12 Piece Black Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The beauty of this bed set is that there are so many pieces that you have a complete bed. The downside is that it's a very contrived, matchy-matchy bed, so you might want to add some additional colorful pillows.

    Read More
    Andrea August 15, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After one wash comforter filling all separated.

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    its a A++ looking set - daughter loves it with her black faux headboard

    Read More
    cinn6 May 14, 2017
  • A little different
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this item and it was good except in has blush pink that doesn't show in the picture as well as the other 2 colors

    Read More
    bwash April 23, 2017
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with item. Very poorly made. Had lint all over it. Strings everywhere. Poorly sewn.

    Read More
    Laryssa D. September 9, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Would NOT recommend this. Poor quality pillows and comforter. the seams on the comforter where all sticking out when I got it, hence kid pulled at them causing them to come off and now filling inside isn't secure and can never get it smooth. Looks awful! The seams on 2 of the decorative pillows came apart as well after only a month. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    dawnusa2001 August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful, but you get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern of this set is gorgeous, minimalistic, but not plain and looks like other sets 5x the price. However, the microfiber sheets are extremely hot to sleep on and the comforter has split at the seams in a few places after just a year of normal use by one person (no blanket-stealing fights or anything). Overall, it's pretty, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Catherine F. July 25, 2016
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    After the first wash, the black bled into taupe color.

    Read More
    david h. April 20, 2016
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery beautiful set ..

    Read More
    edilberto B. February 11, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and great quality. I waited a long time for this to come back in stock and am so happy I caught it!

    Read More
    Christina A. February 5, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    this was very cheap looking and nothing like what i was expecting

    Read More
    CHANTAL E. January 16, 2016
  • Not the best but it works.
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Boisey B. September 3, 2015
  • Sheets!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! The best sheets I've ever owned. Light weight but keeps you warm. Great price!

    Read More
    Amina G. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Every detail is perfect. The fabric is luxurious and the look on my bed makes a real statement!

    Read More
    Beautiful August 6, 2015
  • A clearance bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's warm in the winter and nice to curl up on top of in the summer!

    Read More
    looneyb1n April 4, 2015
  • Guest Said it was comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my guest bed. My guest said that the bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    mross462 October 9, 2014
  • Lovely set

    lovely set! it is very comfortable and it comes with alot for what you pay for! overall its a great set

    Read More
    kami6150 April 27, 2014
  • Not the greatest quality :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a better quality. The sheets are so thin, we may never use them. the comforter is stitched wrong, so it gathers up near the top. There were loose threads everywhere. VERY thin material. Not sure if I will keep or return.

    Read More
    psalty April 11, 2014
  • A Designer Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this comforter set on *** website for *** -- couldn't and wouldn't spend that much on a comforter for my guest bedroom. I was extremely happy when I saw it on Overstock's site for a little more than ***. It is absolutely fabulous. I bought it for a platform bed and it looks gorgeous with the matching shams and pillows that are trimmed in beige, black, and white. The set is nice and soft and good quality. The instructions say it can be washed, but I'm sending mine to the cleaners. Keep in mind that the comforter is three colors, which is hard to tell from the photo. The sham that is sitting up in the photo is the same beige that is in the middle of the comforter. Then, the beige is surrounded by a border of white and a border of black. My punch color is red, and the combination looks like something out of a magazine. Completely happy with this purchase and it is well worth the money.

    Read More
    plt726 March 28, 2014
  • as much as i love overstock.com i was let down
    Verified Purchase

    was not well made. buttons where coming off when i opened the package. color was nice but the product was not what i am use to getting from overstock. the only reason i am keeping it is due to the fact that it will be used for staging a corporate unit of ours.

    Read More
    chris22202 January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links