Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Red King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color same as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight duvet set. Washes well looks nice on our bed

    Read More
    sheilaronnie July 25, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The material was awful it felt like sandpaper

    Read More
    Veronica D. February 25, 2017
  • Defective upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this piece an average rating because while it came defective - think like Value City defective - the colors and patterns are so gorgeous and the material is incredibly soft. It was my first duvet cover set purchase since purchasing my king sized bed. It served it's purpose and no longer graces my bed.

    Read More
    Jody B. January 12, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect duvet Cover set for my needs. Good quality, and good buy.

    Read More
    Paula P. May 15, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It was $30... Looks nice, feels a bit cheap, but for the price I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Sarah M. February 25, 2016
  • Grace Red King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set Grace
    Verified Purchase

    this was Grace Red King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set Grace Red King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Setery nice for my bedroom, material felt good

    Read More
    donnasweets January 12, 2016
  • DC

    Light weight and soft. Doesn't show wrinkles.

    Read More
    Debra C. November 19, 2015
  • hardly worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in picture. Quality is poor and not worth the $*

    Read More
    deirdre99 November 17, 2015
  • Holding up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Surviving two kids, three cats, a dog, and two people.

    Read More
    Brian M. October 21, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a bit on the shiny/ slippery side.

    Read More
    Rachel F. September 2, 2015
  • reversible
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the duvet cover can be flipped over for a different look

    Read More
    THAD T. August 20, 2015
  • scrappiecat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, but was a bit disappointed at how thin the duvet material is. I may make curtains from it.

    Read More
    Dorothy K. August 13, 2015
  • Grace Red King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Light, airy and pretty

    Read More
    Mona S. June 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and feel of the fabric. I like how it brightens our spare bedroom. Delivery of the item was quick too so I was quite happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judy May 5, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    The reds and blacks are great on the duvet, the other color looks closer to hunter green. The fabric is super comfortable, but I gave it 2 stars because it moved so much with our quilt and did not do well to keep from bunching up.

    Read More
    Marsha R. April 23, 2015
  • pretty and light
    Verified Purchase

    for the value it is a great cover, had minor issue with the duvet slipping down in it.

    Read More
    Pam T. January 20, 2015
  • Attractive duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is very attractive in my bedroom. The buttoned opening on the bottom is very large so it was easy to get on my quilt. The fabric is very soft, although it is thin. I use it with red sheets, pillows and dust ruffle and,my bedroom is beautiful. Haven't washed it yet. It is still new.

    Read More
    audrey2982 October 12, 2014
  • This product is fine for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    This is not same what I expected before order it. This good for daily use.

    Read More
    rkrj April 2, 2014
  • very nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the duvet set. It is soft and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    kpr November 27, 2013
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for the price it cost! I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    nmdrmgpaul August 16, 2013