Read All Reviews for Grace Red 3-Piece Full/ Queen-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room and the colors worked well with the room.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 11, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Good summer duvet cover as it is very lightweight.

    Read More
    Elayne E. May 24, 2016
  • I'm covered
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. The description fit the item to a "t".

    Read More
    cathydeclutter February 25, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I very much liked the product.

    Read More
    Prashanth k. January 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice duvet cover set.

    Read More
    Katharina G. January 2, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    A little too thin to me, but I love the pattern

    Read More
    Penelope A. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it looks just like the picture and fit the queen comforter perfectly.

    Read More
    Billie M. December 8, 2015
  • Not in love with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really thin fabric and slips. I use for our spare bedroom

    Read More
    Monica C. September 16, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for what I needed.

    Read More
    kwolferet June 30, 2015
  • Its cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little more flimsy than I anticipated but I like the colors. It works for now.

    Read More
    OstkUser30991 May 10, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Irma B. April 27, 2015
  • Grace red 3-Piece full/Queen size duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    It has a 3 piece in the package. Very beautiful and would fit a full and queen size bed. I would definitely recommend this product. It is very soft and the design is perfect for the reasonable price.

    Read More
    capricorn1975 November 16, 2014
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because my daughter liked it and the price was right. Judging from the picture, I did not think it was a nice design. However, it looks better than pictured. The material seems good.

    Read More
    igiveuptryingtofindaname October 13, 2014
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy this duvet. I've washed several times and it washes very well. We've had it several months now and it still looks great.

    Read More
    brianzgal July 12, 2014
  • Trendy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps not the highest quality fabric, but it's very pretty.

    Read More
    literaryacorn June 11, 2014
  • Very nice duvet cover,love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Already put in my bed but washed it first, it looks amazing , the red goes well with my decor , it's light and easy to put away , thanks overstock for the quick delivery

    Read More
    gladiola3 May 1, 2014
  • Prettier than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more vibrant than pictured. Fabric is thinner (seems like a colored sheet) than I expected but the price was right and it looks nice on bed. If you like to change your bedding often as I do, this is a great change at low cost.

    Read More
    debralee22 March 14, 2014
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the colors pop in my room. I have a very small bedroom so making a color change in my bedding changes the entire look of the room. This made the whole room clean and beautiful!

    Read More
    copelvb November 19, 2013
  • Shocked at the great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm REALLY picky about the way certain materials feel on my skin, and when I bought this for our guest room I figured that I would hate it once it arrived because it was so inexpensive. (I even went to World Market and found a beautiful duvet just in case!) When this duvet set arrived, I fell in love and couldn't believe something so affordable would feel so lovely. It's perfect for our guest room, and I'm excited that I found such a great deal!

    Read More
    anythingblue October 17, 2013
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this duvet cover set, it looks so elegant and it's soft and comfy.

    Read More
    shyeyes September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links