Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Purple Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice design, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design were perfect Unfortunately this was not well made and after one wash the batting started to settle, gather and just looks all over lumpy. some areas have no batting and some have wads of it. It's now a dog comforter.

    Read More
    michele5004 August 30, 2015
  • Nice flowery pattern, brightens mood
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for my teenager and she loves it!

    Read More
    mrsm2012 June 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and it was great quality

    Read More
    Eloise D. May 10, 2015
  • comfort and beauty
    Verified Purchase

    comfort and beauty rolled into one set! Elegance.....

    Read More
    Elena U. May 1, 2015
  • Clolor is purple and BLACK
    Verified Purchase

    The material is actually quite nice and soft. I just didn't like the colors. I thought the darker color on the floral pattern was dark purple. But it is actually BLACK. It also came it quite wrinkly, and I don't know what it would turn out to be after washing since I promptly returned the item, but again, the feel of it was very soft.

    Read More
    cindyseemenow November 21, 2012
  • Warm cozy comfortable N great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as it looked in the pictures and was an unbelievalble price! My granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    suetiki November 14, 2012
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this comforter is reversible, so you can have two somewhat different looks. The quality is nice, and it wasn't wrinkled when it arrived, so that is a plus. It is a good value for the money, and it's perfect for a guest room.

    Read More
    tobyp November 2, 2012
  • Fun and pretty pattern/colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and pretty colors. It's a light weight set. Wish a set like this was made a bit bigger, then I would have given it an excellent review. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    backwards September 8, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft and seems high quality. The pattern is subtle but stylish. Looking forward to using this.

    Read More
    mhoffman August 7, 2012
  • Love the pattern, cheap material.
    Verified Purchase

    I had this comforter originally from Bergner's which was the exact same pattern, but much better material. This comforter is really nice, but the fabric is pretty crappy. It feels really cheap. However, I really like it and will keep it because I love the print. It only comes with the comforter and two shams, and will come really wrinkly because the cheap fabric. Overall, pretty good for the price.

    Read More
    dhartig August 6, 2012
  • light and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a light yet warm and very pretty comforter. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    emjayisme July 20, 2012
  • Cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very nice. Colors are vibrant and pattern is unique and colorful. Very comfortable. I am using it in my room and have no regrets. Very good price for a nice queen comforter.

    Read More
    meghan1015 July 17, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    got this at a great price and its very soft and comfy..highly recommend, the colors and patterns are perfect

    Read More
    maritza112 July 2, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is soft and comfortable. It was worth the cost, and shipped quickly. The shams don't lay completely "flat" in the back on my pillows that are not that fluffy, but they are shams so they aren't the first thing seen and it isn't extreme and doesn't bother me. Overall, I think it was worth the cost.

    Read More
    awalker49 May 17, 2012
  • Comforter set okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter fell in love with this comforter, pattern is pretty. The quality is not the greatest, its a bit flimsy, but for the price, she still wanted to keep it.

    Read More
    tumbie April 11, 2012
  • Grace Purple Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! IDENTICAL TO PHOTO. IT IS SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL. MY DOG LOVES IT 2!

    Read More
    kimincr March 28, 2012
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are accurate to the picture. I have had this for about a month, and so far I love it!

    Read More
    denambunnel February 28, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter and she loves it! I love it more than the one she picked out too :-) Can transition with her as she goes to college in a few years!

    Read More
    kggekmg January 11, 2012
  • Did not wash good, and very short

    On a positive note, I love the design, it's very pretty. Unfortunately, I measured it at 78" x 78", not 86"x 86". It barely covers the top of my Queen size mattress. We washed it once, and the cotton inside is already bunched up at the bottom, and parts of the fabric are pretty wrinkly. It was soft and fluffy, but I can tell it's not going to last through many washes.

    Read More
    leslie1023 December 27, 2011
  • Positive color was great and the quality great.
    Verified Purchase

    Its excellent and will continue to order. the prices are great they are reasonable. The items I have order people have ask me where I got them and I did not hesitate to tell them about your website. Thank you for everything that i received they all had great quality.

    Read More
    maglensie November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links