Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Purple Full/ Queen-size 3-Piece Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked it even better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is not the sturdiest material in the universe, it's that super soft-to-the-touch microfiber stuff. It's a bit thin, but since most of us are probably using white down comforters under it, shouldn't be a problem. I actually like the colors even more that on the website...the different strands of vines are black/dark charcoal, lavender, lite gray, dark purple, and a really dark forest green. The reverse side is really cool, too...gives more of a look of a white duvet with slight color accents (it's the vine outlines in lite gray and dark purple only). The only thing is, you can't really use the reverse side of the shams because the pillow insert seam goes right up the middle instead of the side. Overall excellent for under ***...canNOT beat that!

    Read More
    tbcantare June 13, 2013
  • Pretty, but fabric disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, and nice reverse, but the fabric was thin and synthetic; you could see through it. Would have been much nicer if cotton. I returned this item.

    Read More
    artygenie June 4, 2012
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and the color palette matches exactly! A little light but it is a duvet cover :)

    Read More
    reneeblv September 24, 2012
  • Seems flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the photo it seems very plain. The fabric is very cheap looking.

    Read More
    stremm April 18, 2012
  • You got what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I'm giving a three is that the duvet covers are made with very thin fabric. I like the color and the design. The stitch seemed fine. But the fabric is quite flimsy.

    Read More
    408ktran February 14, 2012
  • Purple lovers unite
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves purple and she has the sheets that match. Seems a little more whtie than the picture. But this duvet is great.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • too thin and slippery -- not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wish i had read more reviews. the materials is very thin and because it is microfiber it slips all over the place and the duvet/comforter inside slides all over and doesn't stay in place That said, it is very pretty, wish it was cotton

    Read More
    Frances W. September 18, 2016
  • Great price but quality shows
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't terribly impressed with this Duvet. It looks cheap - and it was extremely inexpensive - got what I paid for.

    Read More
    erte1 July 25, 2016
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    its ok. but the price is right.

    Read More
    amy j. July 23, 2016
  • It was as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is synthetic and it's not quite the finest in bedding. But I ordered it as an alternate Duvet so I wasn't disappointed since it was very affordable. The print reads well in real life and goes quite well with my décor.

    Read More
    Elena A. June 13, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The fabruc is very thin and quality isn't great. Only kept it because it matched color scheme in room.

    Read More
    shminnj May 8, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, not the best quality material, but good for the price. Looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser92776 April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just happened to arrive the same week as my plum sheets I purchased on QVC and they match perfectly! Very soft, looks nice with a plum color throw at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    taysmom1016 March 12, 2016
  • Not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, feels cheap. Disappointed

    Read More
    jennbbaldwin February 7, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I very much liked the product.

    Read More
    Prashanth k. January 6, 2016
  • See threw
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok but not sturdy material

    Read More
    April S. December 22, 2015
  • Duvet set fabric is too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and color, but the fabric is thinner than your worst set of sheets, almost see through. It won't last long. It will have to do until I find something else. Won't last in a dorm room....

    Read More
    kelly c. September 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money soft bright just beautiful

    Read More
    krissalj August 29, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but think I will get cotton next time. Fit well on all sides

    Read More
    gifts4u May 7, 2015
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price will come in real handy in Florida.

    Read More
    Spencer R. March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links