Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Purple Full/ Queen-size 3-Piece Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • print is cute but the fabric is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    print is cute but the fabric is terrible

    Read More
    Kathy A. July 19, 2017
  • Purple lovers unite
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves purple and she has the sheets that match. Seems a little more whtie than the picture. But this duvet is great.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • too thin and slippery -- not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wish i had read more reviews. the materials is very thin and because it is microfiber it slips all over the place and the duvet/comforter inside slides all over and doesn't stay in place That said, it is very pretty, wish it was cotton

    Read More
    Frances W. September 18, 2016
  • Great price but quality shows
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't terribly impressed with this Duvet. It looks cheap - and it was extremely inexpensive - got what I paid for.

    Read More
    erte1 July 25, 2016
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    its ok. but the price is right.

    Read More
    amy j. July 23, 2016
  • It was as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is synthetic and it's not quite the finest in bedding. But I ordered it as an alternate Duvet so I wasn't disappointed since it was very affordable. The print reads well in real life and goes quite well with my décor.

    Read More
    Elena A. June 13, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The fabruc is very thin and quality isn't great. Only kept it because it matched color scheme in room.

    Read More
    shminnj May 8, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, not the best quality material, but good for the price. Looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser92776 April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just happened to arrive the same week as my plum sheets I purchased on QVC and they match perfectly! Very soft, looks nice with a plum color throw at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    taysmom1016 March 12, 2016
  • Not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, feels cheap. Disappointed

    Read More
    jennbbaldwin February 7, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I very much liked the product.

    Read More
    Prashanth k. January 6, 2016
  • See threw
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok but not sturdy material

    Read More
    April S. December 22, 2015
  • Duvet set fabric is too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and color, but the fabric is thinner than your worst set of sheets, almost see through. It won't last long. It will have to do until I find something else. Won't last in a dorm room....

    Read More
    kelly c. September 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money soft bright just beautiful

    Read More
    krissalj August 29, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but think I will get cotton next time. Fit well on all sides

    Read More
    gifts4u May 7, 2015
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price will come in real handy in Florida.

    Read More
    Spencer R. March 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The walls in the bedroom are lilac so this cover blends perfectly. It matches but not too much lilac. It fits good and looks great.

    Read More
    debop1 February 10, 2015
  • Excellent duvet for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that I purchased this duvet. I was worried about it being polyester material that it would feel plastic-y or like our couches (which are microfiber, but I thought would be way too hot to sleep in). But, it's not like either of those at all - it is sooo soft and feels like a high-thread count cotton. It is a very thin fabric, but I actually view that as a positive because I want to be able to feel my comforter inside of the duvet cover and not have something too heavy or cancelling out my down comforter's insulating properties. It comes with button closures at the bottom, but I really wanted a zipper-closure to ensure down feathers wouldn't leak out from my comforter. However, I went to the local fabric shop and bought a zipper for $3 and easily sewed it in along with the corner ties (this duvet does not come with them). Now, I have a zipper-closure duvet with corner ties for about 10%-20% of what the cost was for buying a duvet that already had that in it. As for the design, you can see it in the picture and I really love the design. Looks great in my mainly black and silver bedroom, but now gives it a pop of purple. The only thing I didn't realize is that some of the darker vines on the duvet are like a dark army green, not a true black or dark grey (how I thought they looked in the picture). Still looks great, but I wasn't expecting that. Also very nice pillow shams that have you stuff the pillow in through an opening half-way in the back (not the typical stuff from the side and then extra fabric hangs down on one side). Overall, I am extremely pleased with this duvet cover - especially for the price!

    Read More
    Alyssa A. December 28, 2014
  • Nice for the value
    Verified Purchase

    If you aren't looking to spend a lot of $$$ on a duvet cover, this is a great item. True to color and size. Material is very light-weight and feels inexpensive but if you are like me and like to change up your bedroom frequently, this was a good item to buy. I can probably only see using this for about a year or so and that's OK. Perfect for a guest room also. Print is really pretty and looks great against a chocolate bed frame and hardwood floors.

    Read More
    aliprncess July 9, 2014
  • super buy
    Verified Purchase

    So pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. For the price, it was well worth the chance I took . It looks better then I anticipated and Im so happy with the way it brightened up my entire bedroom! A real bargin!

    Read More
    coverhappy June 8, 2014
Sponsored Links