Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.03
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Chenille Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the terra-cotta and sand colored throw. The sand was dead on in color, but the terra-cotta (which looks more coral as pictured) is more of a rust. I have no use for this color, but kept it versus hassling with return. They are extremely light weight, but I wanted them for a summer throw anyway.

    Read More
    lavieparisienne May 15, 2012
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking more for an affordable furniture throw in a color that I needed, rather than a blanket for warmth and this one fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    coinlady57 April 11, 2012
  • Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be good quality and colors are rich. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    b0ngo March 18, 2012
  • Not a qood quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality of this throw. It's very thin and I don't think it would keep anyone warm. The color was as shown but I don't like it, but will keep it while searching for something better.

    Read More
    leadbet March 6, 2012
  • Not great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the product. It was very stiff and not soft to the touch. Especially being chenille, I expected the throw to be soft and certainly NOT stiff. The color was also not exactly as shown. It was red, but not a true red, more of a subdued barn red.

    Read More
    berombe February 23, 2012
  • Grace Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw. Perfect weight for summer or winter. Nice size, not too bulky or too big. Holds up well in wash.

    Read More
    roseywriter February 3, 2012
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the color and material, very nice for price.fast shipping, will order more on o.com

    Read More
    sbraun1 January 19, 2012
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw for the price, I just wish it was bigger.

    Read More
    sigridlayne January 3, 2012
  • Love this throw!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw...color is exactly as pictured...great quality...great price...couldn't be happier with the purchase!

    Read More
    debwill1 December 21, 2011
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    gift buy she really like it, raved about the color, quality and general quality thank you

    Read More
    mikem02148 December 6, 2011
  • Orange throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Arrived quickly and as described. This blanket is soft and appears to be of good quality.

    Read More
    janella4 November 29, 2011
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    Thrown were great but will wrangle when wash

    Read More
    pazazz1 August 10, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Being chenille I didn't think the material it would be so thin.

    Read More
    tepl July 30, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was disappointing. Thin fabric and very lackluster.

    Read More
    msgirlygirl May 31, 2017
  • Brendalee
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a good while back, still nice, I keep it draped over a chair in my living room, quick & easy cover up!

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 3, 2017
  • Dark red throw
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly the color and size that I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser263073 July 19, 2016
  • Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Was not at all happy with this purchase. The throw was small and the fabric used was not soft to touch. I didn't send the item back I kept it for a dog blanket.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 26, 2016
  • Ms. Barbara Bendavid
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin no substance! Color good only.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 15, 2016
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    color matched other items and looks great over chair

    Read More
    Fran L. February 2, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and soft gave as a Xmas gift

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links