Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Blue King-size 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My bedroom looks so cheerful in this set
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason, I am really drawn to this shade of blue. I also got the Madison Park quilted coverlet set in blue to dress my bed for winter. Together these two pieces look wonderful. For the duvet cover, sometimes it seems a duvet inside a cover walks to one edge or another. Although there are no ties in this cover (nor were there ties on the duvet i also purchased), the duvet seems to stay in place very well. Once the dog gets out of the way, a good shake puts everything where it belongs, and puffs it up nicely. There is no problem with pulled threads from the dog sleeping on it either. I could use both the duvet and the cover to be about four inches wider, but they are standard size, so I guess I am just asking more than I can expect. I have not washed the set yet, so don't know how it will do after a good laundry session.

    Read More
    ajijak October 30, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am always worried about purchasing something for my bed without feeling it first. I hoped that because it was microfiber it would be soft enough. I was pleasantly surprised! I bought this cover to replace a microfiber duvet cover that I hated! My old cover held onto every single dog hair it could. It's easy to brush stuff off with just my hand on this one. I bought this cover for my king sized down alternative comforter. It fits great. The ONLY negative thing about the cover is that the comforter moves around inside the cover. A simple solution is to attach ties on the inside which is what I think I will do. The cover is a bit thin so if you're looking for something thick this is not the cover for you. The color is just like the picture which is great. The cover is a great buy for the price. I hated to spend a lot of money on one with my messy husband. He proved me right after he dripped chocolate sauce on the cover. I didn't wash it right away and worried about staining. I just rubbed in laundry soap and threw it in the washer. No stains left! Unbelievable! I would recommend this cover!

    Read More
    jens72 March 14, 2012
  • VERY SATISFIED AND PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this duvet cover, overall. Some notes: * It feels much more "slick" than I expected (I might not have read the description fully). Instead of feeling like cotton, it's more of a synthetic. I was initially disappointed, but that wore off quickly. * The reverse side is beautiful! It makes me feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel bed (plus, you can turn the "colored" side in so that the whiter side stays whiter - not that I roll around in dirt before I hop into bed, but you know what I mean. GENIUS!) * No wrinkles after washing and drying! * Easy to use! I use it with a down comforter and it was ridiculously easy to place the comforter inside the duvet. There was a little bunching at the bottom, but once I used it one or two nights, it corrected itself.

    Read More
    j9mo September 24, 2011
  • Very nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using pieces of this set when I change out the duvet. I have a theme going and all the pieces seem to work for mix and match. I wash often and they do hold up well. nice cheery design for spring.

    Read More
    kvnew May 8, 2015
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first duvet and was not exactly sure what to expect. I had heard that these thing can be hard to put on comforters. This was not my experience. This was very easy for me to use, went on very easily. The fabric feels really great almost like satin. I agree with another reviewer said it really is more green than blue. I am very happy with my purchase and this seller.

    Read More
    ginaquinn October 23, 2012
  • Duvet cover set: low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, flimsy material. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    gigi-Miami-80 October 31, 2016
  • Light weight and soft duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set so much I bought another one for my RV bed. I usually get hot at night so love the lightweight material and it is easily machine wasable.

    Read More
    Joe S. May 31, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help my bedroom fit a Hawaiian theme. It is great and goes well. It was a great value as well.

    Read More
    Holly D. February 26, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and seems to be holding up great! Great price & great quality!

    Read More
    Khalid O. January 29, 2016
  • Changed My Mind
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality, but I decided after using it for about 4 months that I didn't love the pattern. It's fine, just not anything that special. It felt a little too juvenile for a mid-20s woman.

    Read More
    lizzytishf January 2, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, perfect for a guest room. Medium quality but the price can't be beat, especially for a king size.

    Read More
    bcianteo December 9, 2015
  • Perfect for summer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, virtually weightless duvet cover, very soft and satiny, perfect for using without a duvet in the summer (I'm sure it would be lovely with a duvet as well, I just hate them... too cumbersome). I'd highly recommend this for pet owners, as it's stood up very well to my cat's claws and is smooth enough that fur can be brushed away. My only very small complaint is that it tends to bunch and wrap around itself in the dryer, so I have to stop the dryer mid-cycle and de-tangle or else it comes out a big ball with a wet center.

    Read More
    wisdomy October 31, 2015
  • Silky soft
    Verified Purchase

    We have a waterbed and waterbed sheets are difficult we use a comforter for both top and bottom bedclothes this duvet is so silky and easy to wash and replace

    Read More
    toastboy October 9, 2015
  • Snags easy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the feel of this material. It's not really smooth and snags on things easily. My kids threw something with velcro on the bed and it pulled some of the threads horribly.

    Read More
    claireh August 28, 2015
  • cover for comforter
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to improve the looks of my dingey down comforter...but even pinning at corners and center the comforter slides around inside. needs a less slick inner surface to keep in place. like the color and print just hoped for better quality fabric.

    Read More
    tara b. August 14, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved it for her bedroom. Christmas present.

    Read More
    gayle13155 May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and my friend love it

    Read More
    ozzyaldave May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet Set.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. My first one. I think next time though I will look for one with ties inside to help hold topper in place. It shifted enough to be an annoyance.

    Read More
    blessedsu April 24, 2015
  • Darcy Golombeski
    Verified Purchase

    First time I washed, the cover ripped on the seams in 3 places

    Read More
    Darcy G. April 23, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and quite soft. We do prefer cotton and this material tends to feel different

    Read More
    Linda K. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links