Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Blue King-size 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Not very heavy and made of microfiber, which means it pills.

    Read More
    smallasch June 8, 2017
  • Duvet cover set: low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, flimsy material. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    gigi-Miami-80 October 31, 2016
  • Light weight and soft duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set so much I bought another one for my RV bed. I usually get hot at night so love the lightweight material and it is easily machine wasable.

    Read More
    Joe S. May 31, 2016
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help my bedroom fit a Hawaiian theme. It is great and goes well. It was a great value as well.

    Read More
    Holly D. February 26, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and seems to be holding up great! Great price & great quality!

    Read More
    Khalid O. January 29, 2016
  • Changed My Mind
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality, but I decided after using it for about 4 months that I didn't love the pattern. It's fine, just not anything that special. It felt a little too juvenile for a mid-20s woman.

    Read More
    lizzytishf January 2, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, perfect for a guest room. Medium quality but the price can't be beat, especially for a king size.

    Read More
    bcianteo December 9, 2015
  • Perfect for summer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, virtually weightless duvet cover, very soft and satiny, perfect for using without a duvet in the summer (I'm sure it would be lovely with a duvet as well, I just hate them... too cumbersome). I'd highly recommend this for pet owners, as it's stood up very well to my cat's claws and is smooth enough that fur can be brushed away. My only very small complaint is that it tends to bunch and wrap around itself in the dryer, so I have to stop the dryer mid-cycle and de-tangle or else it comes out a big ball with a wet center.

    Read More
    wisdomy October 31, 2015
  • Silky soft
    Verified Purchase

    We have a waterbed and waterbed sheets are difficult we use a comforter for both top and bottom bedclothes this duvet is so silky and easy to wash and replace

    Read More
    toastboy October 9, 2015
  • Snags easy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the feel of this material. It's not really smooth and snags on things easily. My kids threw something with velcro on the bed and it pulled some of the threads horribly.

    Read More
    claireh August 28, 2015
  • cover for comforter
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to improve the looks of my dingey down comforter...but even pinning at corners and center the comforter slides around inside. needs a less slick inner surface to keep in place. like the color and print just hoped for better quality fabric.

    Read More
    tara b. August 14, 2015
  • Very nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using pieces of this set when I change out the duvet. I have a theme going and all the pieces seem to work for mix and match. I wash often and they do hold up well. nice cheery design for spring.

    Read More
    kvnew May 8, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved it for her bedroom. Christmas present.

    Read More
    gayle13155 May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and my friend love it

    Read More
    ozzyaldave May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet Set.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. My first one. I think next time though I will look for one with ties inside to help hold topper in place. It shifted enough to be an annoyance.

    Read More
    blessedsu April 24, 2015
  • Darcy Golombeski
    Verified Purchase

    First time I washed, the cover ripped on the seams in 3 places

    Read More
    Darcy G. April 23, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and quite soft. We do prefer cotton and this material tends to feel different

    Read More
    Linda K. April 23, 2015
  • R.Hood
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, much better looking in person. Happy with my purchase. Again overstock doesnt disappoint.

    Read More
    hoodikins March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and design. Did look like it faded a tiny bit after being washed but still looks good. Very soft and my husband loves it too.

    Read More
    Alicia E. February 4, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft and easy to wash. Doesn't need ironing either! Love it!

    Read More
    Antonia V. January 30, 2015