Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Blue Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set! love the colors.

    Read More
    Allison K. December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful but not practical

    Beautiful set, some people mentioned the color was more blue than pictured but mine was the exact same color as shown. I was very excited to get it, matches my room colors perfectly, but I think it would be better suited for a guest room where it doesn't get daily use as the material is slippery. After 2 or 3 days my down comforter was balled up at the bottom corner of the duvet. I've since taken it off, too much of a hassle, but still a very beautiful set.

    Read More
    stefanielynn November 19, 2013
  • Awesome set!
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful, so far durable and a perfect match for my room and all at a reasonable price! Fit my full sized bed/mattress pretty well (covers most of the side of the frame) so I'm assuming it'd fit a queen sized bed pretty well too? Awesome set over all!

    Read More
    hunterdominique07 May 15, 2013
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter itself is very pretty and nice for the price but I was a tad irritated overstock stated it was a queen in the description then when I got it it said full/queen on its cover. so it's a tad small but I make it work so I didn't have I deal with the hassle of contacting them.

    Read More
    ssmith0204 March 30, 2013
  • Great comforter for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The color is actually a minty teal. I purchased this for my son and daughter in law to spark up their bedroom. I was impressed by the quality for the price of the comforter. They are most happy too!

    Read More
    shantress January 9, 2013
  • Had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my guest room... i though "well, it's definitely a good price and it looks pretty." When i received it, the fabric looked and felt "cheap" and it was just super stiff. i didn't have to think it twice... the price was nice... but you get what you pay for, right? I ended up returning it right away.

    Read More
    sammiedee December 18, 2012
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, its not a heavy comforter, kinda flimsy. But the colors are great, and the set looks really good. I use another blanket underneath for warmth, and use this one as simply for looks.

    Read More
    laken5790 November 6, 2012
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to penny pinch, I'm not going to lie. But the product is a little cheaper looking and feeling than I thought it would. The color is really nice but the material feels a bit rough and Very thin. The batting inside is clearly not stitched to the coverlet. I'm confident that after a few washes it will end up at the ends of the comforter. It'll do the job, but not great quality.

    Read More
    ajf185 September 13, 2012
  • price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter, the description is exact with the product. The only thing that I felt upfair is that the price of the product was lowered in price the week after I purchased the comforter set. Felt that I should have been credited to the lower price.

    Read More
    rose7jenk June 27, 2012
  • Cute Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is more of a Full size than Queen. We have a queen bed and it looks a little small on it, but the comforter itself is very cute, fluffy and light. Great for summer/warmer weather as the comforter is light and a cool color as well.

    Read More
    nashwac June 11, 2012
  • Lovely color combination
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was just the right color combo for an extra bedroom. I was not thrilled with the fabric as it was very wrinkled when it arrived and the instructions say not to iron it. I sprinkled some water on it and put in in the dryer and that helped a bit. The loft is not very thick and I don't know about the warmth. I guess it works if a blanket is used underneath.

    Read More
    abevilac January 31, 2012
  • Pretty but not super quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set as a gift for my sister who just got her first apartment. She picked this set out. The colors are true to the photo and it looks pretty on the bed. However, the weight and quality of the fabric is not great. The pillow shams are very flimsy. (This actually came with 4 shams, not 2.) It wasn't terribly expensive, and her apartment is on the warmer side, so it won't be an issue. But if you're expecting a lofty comforter, this isn't it. Still, I recommend it if you was to dress a guest bed or want something light.

    Read More
    mirthful December 2, 2011
  • this is the perfect color and size,
    Verified Purchase

    again I bought this to use in my motor home it wil be warm and light weight

    Read More
    ranieri2011 November 29, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to dress up the extra bedroom

    Read More
    sheepdog914 September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joy E. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links