Today $61.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glow in the Dark Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Definitely a must have here in Miami. Love it.

    Read More
    Emilio S. February 8, 2018
  • Perfect for creating a Princess Style Bed for 6 yr
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 6 yr. old granddaughter was not adjusting to sleeping in her bedroom all by herself without her older sister. However, her 9 year old sister was wanting to have her bedroom all to herself. So the 6 year old would just have a melt down when it came bedtime because she was scared to sleep by herself. So, we came up with a Princess Theme bedroom and redid her room to make it fun and try to get her mind off of her fears. When I saw this Glow in the Dark Canopy, I knew right away this would be the final touch that would put her at ease with the transition. And sure enough, she LOVED IT! It makes her feel safe and secure, not to mention she enjoys watching the stars as she drifts off to sleep.

    Read More
    OstkUser1672814 January 3, 2018
  • glow in dark canopy
    Verified Purchase

    love item. perfect size.

    Read More
    Nelly S. December 23, 2017
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a girl's room. It's adorable, and she loved it!

    Read More
    indyvoter6 December 15, 2017
  • Still being used 7 years later!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter 7 years. Although, she has now outgrown it, it was passed down to a little girl in our family.

    Read More
    Dawn F. November 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this canopy - just not good with cats, my cat liked to chew it :(

    Read More
    jacy729 September 12, 2017
  • DLW
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters love this canopy. We have had it several years and it still glows I the dark. When it get dusty I just throw it in the dryer on air and it comes our nicely. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    dlw47 September 5, 2017
  • Great canopy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this. the material was soft and you were able to drape it around the whole (full sized) bed like a canopy, or tuck it behind the headboard.

    Read More
    Maren C. February 26, 2017
  • Glow in the dark canopy
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it. Works well with a youth bed or twin.

    Read More
    Terry October 14, 2016
  • Addition to daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this for a couple of years. While my daughter doesn't put it up as much anymore, it was a cute addition to her bedroom.

    Read More
    Amber D. September 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty and reall adds flair to a bed. Unfortunately, my cat likes it and it has a few holes, but it is still pretty.

    Read More
    jessicarayba August 29, 2016
  • JLF
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Chtistmas present....my grandaughter loved it...very well made.

    Read More
    Jerry F. July 19, 2016
  • Jm
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over the bed but the stars don't glow for very long

    Read More
    Joanne M. June 29, 2016
  • Nan from New Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved this-nice for young kids, tweens and even teens. Good quality and easy to hang.

    Read More
    Nannette S. February 9, 2016
  • Large and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a queen size bed and it is large enough to enclose it completely. Good quality as well

    Read More
    lisa t. February 6, 2016
  • Glowing Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid this was an excellent buy. perfect if you have low ceiling. But be careful if you have cats - the will play with it in the middle of the night, like at 3:42am! Overall loved it, still have it!

    Read More
    claudiapetrelli4 January 22, 2016
  • The girls love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great show at nite - the girls love them!

    Read More
    Areta Z. November 21, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    years later, still glows--pain to keep clean/keep from tangling up with child in the night, but love it

    Read More
    Shannon O. September 26, 2015
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful n magical.. I bought it as a gift and that girl fell in love with it

    Read More
    abb01 September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful glow
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters love it

    Read More
    1krystal September 2, 2015