Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glow in the Dark Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great canopy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this. the material was soft and you were able to drape it around the whole (full sized) bed like a canopy, or tuck it behind the headboard.

    Read More
    Maren C. February 26, 2017
  • Glow in the dark canopy
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it. Works well with a youth bed or twin.

    Read More
    Terry October 14, 2016
  • Addition to daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this for a couple of years. While my daughter doesn't put it up as much anymore, it was a cute addition to her bedroom.

    Read More
    Amber D. September 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty and reall adds flair to a bed. Unfortunately, my cat likes it and it has a few holes, but it is still pretty.

    Read More
    jessicarayba August 29, 2016
  • JLF
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Chtistmas present....my grandaughter loved it...very well made.

    Read More
    Jerry F. July 19, 2016
  • Jm
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over the bed but the stars don't glow for very long

    Read More
    Joanne M. June 29, 2016
  • Nan from New Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved this-nice for young kids, tweens and even teens. Good quality and easy to hang.

    Read More
    Nannette S. February 9, 2016
  • Large and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a queen size bed and it is large enough to enclose it completely. Good quality as well

    Read More
    lisa t. February 6, 2016
  • Glowing Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid this was an excellent buy. perfect if you have low ceiling. But be careful if you have cats - the will play with it in the middle of the night, like at 3:42am! Overall loved it, still have it!

    Read More
    claudiapetrelli4 January 22, 2016
  • The girls love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great show at nite - the girls love them!

    Read More
    Areta Z. November 21, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    years later, still glows--pain to keep clean/keep from tangling up with child in the night, but love it

    Read More
    Shannon O. September 26, 2015
  • Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful n magical.. I bought it as a gift and that girl fell in love with it

    Read More
    abb01 September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful glow
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters love it

    Read More
    1krystal September 2, 2015
  • grand kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    when grandkids come to visit I put this up along with a purple one and they play away, the love it. jaci

    Read More
    Richland Center July 24, 2015
  • Night time glow stars
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. It charges during the day / and bed time story, then creates a glowing star canopy when the lights get turned out. The quality is pretty good. It is very long though, so if you have lower ceilings (mine are 8 ft) it will drag a bit.

    Read More
    Aum N. D. July 13, 2015
  • Perfect small canopy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a canopy for her bed and this was the perfect choice. She loves the glow-in-the-dark stars. The fabric is light and easily covers a twin bed. We hung the canopy with a simple 1-lb hook, above the pillow end of her bed. When she's reading, she pulls the fabric around her bed. At night, she easily gathers it behind her headboard. I was concerned with the quality of the fabric before I ordered, but it is a very fine mesh (tulle) that is soft and has not ripped. I was also concerned with the weight and how to hang. We used a big "S" hook to attach to our 10-foot ceiling. If you have a shorter ceiling, the fabric may bunch on your floor. Wished we'd ordered this sooner as my daughter had been asking for 2 years and this was simple, easy and an inexpensive alternative to a new canopy-style bed.

    Read More
    Amy Allen J. April 26, 2015
  • Great Glow in the Dark Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    I took this to Africa with me in 2010, used it as mosquito net. In January 2015 I took it to the Caribbean and used it as a mosquito net. I left it in the Caribbean to use again when I go back. It is still functional, I love the stars glowing in the dark, it makes me feel like I am outside under the stars. I have had a lot of sweet dreams while under this Canopy. A few stars came off this time (01/2015) but nothing is built to last forever. Love it.

    Read More
    vincygirl April 21, 2015
  • Susan S.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Sandy S. March 23, 2015
  • Glow in the dark Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    This will make my grand daughter feel like a princess.

    Read More
    tina December 13, 2014
  • This canopy is fair

    Disappointed, this canopy in picture looks terrific, but pretty dull looking when received. It will do because little girls love hiding nooks. and since they are sisters they want them alike. I wish I had picked one with more colors . But the ultimate end is , the girls are happy. Oh if order get the larger one, the small one (which I got first) is way too small to hang from ceiling.

    Read More
    abbydoodle November 17, 2014
Sponsored Links