| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $68.39

Was: $76.49

Save $8.10 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glow In The Dark Star Glow Full-size 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted much longer than I expected. The stars still glowed even after several washes.

    Read More
    Martha M. August 30, 2017
  • quality is fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a thick comforter, but it's perfect for my climate. My 4-year-old loves it and I enjoy the subtlety of the glow in the dark feature--doesn't keep her up at night or anything.

    Read More
    katiebe July 5, 2016
  • Vivian
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that it does not glow in the dark!

    Read More
    Vivian E. May 3, 2016
  • Excellent Bed Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bed set. It glows very nicely. It looks beautiful in my room. Love it. From Nicolette age 6.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. March 11, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves loves loves it!

    Read More
    Jenny S. February 22, 2016
  • Very pretty and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My little girl loves it! The material is good and cool to touch. Just the right temperature to keep her warm without causing any stuffiness.

    Read More
    Shashikanta I. October 12, 2015
  • Does not Glow
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style, but it does not glow in the dark. My daughter was very disappointed. I bought it for Christmas, but too early to return. Products should not advertise what does not happen.

    Read More
    christineramirez November 30, 2013
  • Comforter is a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 years old daughter loves it. It's light, comfortable, and glow in the dark.

    Read More
    mmei August 6, 2013
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it!! Really like the quick shipping service to Canada

    Read More
    kateanis June 12, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!! Bought it for my daughter for her birthday, she loves how it glows. We are very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    jjcaudill May 18, 2013
  • Super AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks to me to be slightly more purple in the picture but is actually a light pink background color. All other colors are pretty spot on and the glow in the dark feature works pretty well. You do have to charge the comforter for a bit to get it to glow and can really only see it in a room that is pitch black. It is a cheaper quality but you should have already known that from the price. Perfect for my 5 year old to grow with.

    Read More
    megaddie408 April 30, 2013
  • It is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes it very much because it glows and she is not afraid to sleep by herself

    Read More
    gambie March 22, 2013
  • Glow In The Dark Star Glow 4-piece Full-size Comfo
    Verified Purchase

    A++++++ will do business again... recommending for all young teens bedroom...

    Read More
    654789 December 4, 2012
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Wish it had a little more glow in the dark spots. But very cute love the full size on twin bed.

    Read More
    sammom2twins April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links