Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Girl With Dog New Yorker Beach Towel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • forest87
    Verified Purchase

    Art on a towel. Love these! Very thick and cozy. Good quality and wash well over and over.

    Read More
    forest87 August 17, 2015
  • Good towel
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive but stylish. Don't think I would buy it again but I wanted the towel for the picture represented.

    Read More
    brandt01 November 18, 2014
  • Cute Towel
    Verified Purchase

    This a very big and thick towel. I love the picture of the girl with the dog. It's a great gift also for someone who owns a dog.

    Read More
    jennnifer123 August 5, 2014
  • clever and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I love the New Yorker magazine- and their covers - so naturally I wanted one of these beach towels. Very pleased with the design, color, etc. I hope I can find some others... ***

    Read More
    gmaviki April 12, 2014
  • Thick and large in size
    Verified Purchase

    Good thickness and large size. Have not washed it yet. Pattern is only on one side which I like. Shadow on ladies face is rather dark in color.

    Read More
    2frances2 January 7, 2014
  • Best On The Beach
    Verified Purchase

    It's the RIGHT SIZE for a beach towel... VERY BIG. Very pretty, and classy too. Costs more than other towels, but this one is well worth it.

    Read More
    denring2 December 26, 2013
  • A girl and her dog
    Verified Purchase

    This beach towel is absolutely fabulous! I purchased it for my daughter for Christmas 2013 and I know that she will totally love it when she receives it this year. The quality is wonderful, the colors are vibrant, and the size is quite LARGE!!! There is no doubt that this beach towel (and probably, all of the other "New Yorker" beach towels) is worth every dollar spent of it !!! Thanks again Overstock!!!

    Read More
    lovemydoxie November 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan R. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links