Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German Reversible Cotton Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and warm. Has held up perfectly to washings and dryer.

    Read More
    Teri J. October 30, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Best blanket purchase ever. Not too heavy but warm. Washes great!

    Read More
    momomona July 27, 2016
  • Not really as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This was advertised as a cotton blanket, but is actually a blend. Aside from that, it's a very nice blanket.

    Read More
    Joan S. May 23, 2016
  • Ok but a bit itchy
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is super warm but not as soft as I would have expected.

    Read More
    mdewhurst March 14, 2016
  • Really Really Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is really heavy, super soft and made very well. Love the colors, too.

    Read More
    rebecca k. December 25, 2015
  • Perfect Blanket !
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy soft perfect color wanted to buy two more but Overstock has been out of them for over a year!

    Read More
    lori1939 November 28, 2015
  • Grandson's first apartment
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for his first apartment - he loves it.

    Read More
    g7306 November 4, 2015
  • Love These Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    I got all I could at the time. These are warm and soft. Very nice quality

    Read More
    muzzer42 November 4, 2015
  • Spare bedroom blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket worked great in my spare bedroom when the temperature changed from 80 to 50 degrees.

    Read More
    bigredd2 November 2, 2015
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible and warm Washed well Made in Germany was a surprise

    Read More
    retiredliz2009 October 29, 2015
  • Jacko
    Verified Purchase

    I like it ...wife didn't..she only likes cotton..

    Read More
    jack o. August 2, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    really nice. Keeps you warm

    Read More
    P C. June 28, 2015
  • Soft and Cudly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight. I have mine on the bed all year round. Just perfect.

    Read More
    Irene Z. June 14, 2015
  • German Plush Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are great. This is the second one I have purchased. They are soft, excellent quality and launder well.

    Read More
    jettn May 9, 2015
  • Soft warm
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this blanket. Sadly, when it hits the ground so does my dog. When I figure out she has been taking advantage of it, I wash it. No pilling, still warm fluffy...it is now my favorite for the couch. Everyone can cuddle in a still tuck in the edges because it is for a king bed;

    Read More
    evebright May 4, 2015
  • Excellent blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good blanket. Heavy and soft, its perfect for cooler weather and it feels like it will last forever. I'm very happy with this purchase, of course the Germans always make good products!

    Read More
    deenakd April 21, 2015
  • Very soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The sage green is a soft color, the gray is lovely, too. I bought one of these, when it arrived, I immediately ordered another

    Read More
    kathymom428 January 30, 2015
  • Best Blanket Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket exceeded my expectations! The more you wash it, the softer it gets. Does not pill and is very soft and comfy. Wish you would get this blanket back in stock soon. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    fogel October 17, 2014
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Texture is just how I like it soft and not scratchy. I like that it is reversible, I can change it up when I want depending on my sheets. Great product.

    Read More
    deneth September 8, 2014
  • Very nice! Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanker for the price. Soft, does not pill or leave fuzz all over like this kind of blanket can do. It is warmer than it appears. I am very happy with thisd purchase.

    Read More
    elyserachel1 July 21, 2014
Sponsored Links