Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German Luxury Stripe Print 6-ounce Flannel Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and comfy. Love the color. They worked great for my son's room at college. I'd buy again.The price was great too.

    Read More
    dhssb August 18, 2017
  • Amazing for cold winter nights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Until these, I thought all flannel sheets were more or less alike. Wow was I wrong! These sheets are thick and soft and SO warm! Perfect for winter nights here in Colorado. We have other flannel sheets but kept washing these and putting them right back on the bed. Love 'em!

    Read More
    jrmintz1129 August 7, 2017
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy sheets that have really been quite wonderful- I would buy again

    Read More
    Joann B. July 18, 2017
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    NANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANA

    Read More
    Tina D. June 22, 2017
  • Sophisticated stripes, great quality sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are lovely quality, with a sophisticated striped pattern that's modern and unisex. They wash well and have deep pockets that fit our thick mattress well.

    Read More
    pptjewelry June 17, 2017
  • very disappointing flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have slept on this brand of sheets for years so I decided to purchase a set for our son and his wife - to our embarrassment, they developed a large tear after only 5 or 6 washings - it must be that the quality control has left the building - how sad

    Read More
    cripplecreekbarb June 6, 2017
  • Very warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Thread counts for standard linens give you an indication of the quality. You don't tend to get as clear a metric with flannels. I've regretted some flimsy flannels I bought in the past. Just did not last a winter. These are top notch - very thick and pillow soft. Your bed becomes a cocoon and you can drop the room heat down 15 degrees and not care.

    Read More
    Dennis F. May 27, 2017
  • Comfortable and well made sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these on sale, but they have not disappointed. The dark gray color is identical to that shown in the pictures. These are fitted sheets that fit the mattress very well.

    Read More
    Lothar S. May 15, 2017
  • Fuzz fuzz fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used these sheets for one week and the are now fuzzy everywhere. The material balls up and becomes very linty. They look pretty new but not practical. I can't imagine what will happen once I wash them.

    Read More
    Antonio S. April 20, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price, not the best

    Read More
    Jeannette M. April 10, 2017
  • keeps you warm
    Verified Purchase

    These are the only sheets that i use for cold weather and have not been disappointed with how well they wear.

    Read More
    glinda54 March 10, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets ... fit well, soft, warm!

    Read More
    barcelona54321 March 7, 2017
  • Amazing Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most amazing sheets, conforting, warm and very well made. I highly recommend these. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen K. March 3, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They are thick but soft and sooo warm. I got a little pilling on the first wash (to be expected) but I haven't seen much since then. These sheets are a great deal considering the nice quality.

    Read More
    vanillaa March 3, 2017
  • Warm but still shed
    Verified Purchase

    These look great but shedding and pilling constantly, washed three times. I used my sweater razor to get rid of some of the pilling. I do like their warmness.

    Read More
    Selina M. February 26, 2017
  • So soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very high quality and thick. Definitely wash them and out them through the dryer first. I put them through two dryer loads and the lint collector was full both times. But they aren't pilling and they make the bed so incredibly soft.

    Read More
    lsullivan83 February 21, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. soft and have gone through many washings. Tried to order more but are out of stock. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    happygirl February 8, 2017
  • Luxury Flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well and so soft and comfy!

    Read More
    fussie February 7, 2017
  • MC
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very disappointing. Bought as a gift and was sorry when I saw them.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 3, 2017
  • Manly! :)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my 14 y-old son, who's impressed by NOTHING :) He was impressed! Looks high end, came out of dryer wrinkle free and retained shape/size (I got charcoal). Happy.

    Read More
    russnesk February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links