Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German Luxury Stripe Print 6-ounce Flannel Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debra Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, they love them!

    Read More
    Debra Lee October 6, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets Don't Get Much Better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these high quality flannel sheets when the temps drop near or below 0. No pilling. They keep me quite warm. When you store them away for a few months, do not store them anywhere near a lamp or light, otherwise there will be some yellowing, which can be easily washed out. I made this mistake once with them. First time you toss them in the dryer, be prepared to empty the lint filter multiple times. No need to do that after the first time.

    Read More
    Roberta T. October 5, 2017
  • Poor Quality Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets shed even after being washed. After one was several tiny fabric balls covered the sheets - I returned quite easily, hence the 2 stars not 1 (customer service great, product - NO NO NO)

    Read More
    Laura J. September 27, 2017
  • Warm warm warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are excellent for winter. They are soft and wear well. They do not get the little balls that some flannel does after washing. I have bought them for myself and as gifts for my kids. I recommend them!

    Read More
    redq September 17, 2017
  • nice sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were nice and warm for winter and fit the bed nicely

    Read More
    kathib54 September 2, 2017
  • Comfortable soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and comfy. Love the color. They worked great for my son's room at college. I'd buy again.The price was great too.

    Read More
    dhssb August 18, 2017
  • Amazing for cold winter nights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Until these, I thought all flannel sheets were more or less alike. Wow was I wrong! These sheets are thick and soft and SO warm! Perfect for winter nights here in Colorado. We have other flannel sheets but kept washing these and putting them right back on the bed. Love 'em!

    Read More
    jrmintz1129 August 7, 2017
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy sheets that have really been quite wonderful- I would buy again

    Read More
    Joann B. July 18, 2017
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    NANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANANA

    Read More
    Tina D. June 22, 2017
  • Sophisticated stripes, great quality sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are lovely quality, with a sophisticated striped pattern that's modern and unisex. They wash well and have deep pockets that fit our thick mattress well.

    Read More
    pptjewelry June 17, 2017
  • very disappointing flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have slept on this brand of sheets for years so I decided to purchase a set for our son and his wife - to our embarrassment, they developed a large tear after only 5 or 6 washings - it must be that the quality control has left the building - how sad

    Read More
    cripplecreekbarb June 6, 2017
  • Very warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Thread counts for standard linens give you an indication of the quality. You don't tend to get as clear a metric with flannels. I've regretted some flimsy flannels I bought in the past. Just did not last a winter. These are top notch - very thick and pillow soft. Your bed becomes a cocoon and you can drop the room heat down 15 degrees and not care.

    Read More
    Dennis F. May 27, 2017
  • Comfortable and well made sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these on sale, but they have not disappointed. The dark gray color is identical to that shown in the pictures. These are fitted sheets that fit the mattress very well.

    Read More
    Lothar S. May 15, 2017
  • Fuzz fuzz fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used these sheets for one week and the are now fuzzy everywhere. The material balls up and becomes very linty. They look pretty new but not practical. I can't imagine what will happen once I wash them.

    Read More
    Antonio S. April 20, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price, not the best

    Read More
    Jeannette M. April 10, 2017
  • keeps you warm
    Verified Purchase

    These are the only sheets that i use for cold weather and have not been disappointed with how well they wear.

    Read More
    glinda54 March 10, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets ... fit well, soft, warm!

    Read More
    barcelona54321 March 7, 2017
  • Amazing Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most amazing sheets, conforting, warm and very well made. I highly recommend these. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen K. March 3, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They are thick but soft and sooo warm. I got a little pilling on the first wash (to be expected) but I haven't seen much since then. These sheets are a great deal considering the nice quality.

    Read More
    vanillaa March 3, 2017
  • Warm but still shed
    Verified Purchase

    These look great but shedding and pilling constantly, washed three times. I used my sweater razor to get rid of some of the pilling. I do like their warmness.

    Read More
    Selina M. February 26, 2017