Read All Reviews for German Luxury Paisley Print 6-ounce Flannel Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for those cold winter nights. It's warm and washes very well.

    Read More
    Elvina K. April 4, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Thick, soft. Washed nicely. Good buy!

    Read More
    V. W. March 21, 2017
  • sjgather
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets ! Very warm and comfy. They wash and dry well. Would absolutly buy again.

    Read More
    sharin g. March 14, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and soft, what more can I say? Oh yea, they are generous and long lasting. The German made flannels are the only flannels I buy and I've had them for years. My old one finally needed replacing after about 15 years, so I think they are well worth it.

    Read More
    Virginia P. March 9, 2017
  • WARM
    Verified Purchase

    We like their softness and warmth.

    Read More
    msquest February 26, 2017
  • German flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    If you like flannel sheets, these are for you. They are just heavenly. I put them on the bed right out of the package and haven't washed them yet, so I can't tell about shrinkage. Before there were deep pocket beds, I had a bed custom made for me. I wanted no pressure points as I had been in a car accident and had a lot of injuries to neck, shoulders, back. I just may have invented the deep pocket mattress. Trying to find sheets to fit was a problem I hadn't anticipated. Doubles were too small and queens too big. These sheets are deep pocket and fit beautifully. This set of sheets is fantastic.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 20, 2017
  • Comfy Cosy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flannel sheets.

    Read More
    donna a. February 17, 2017
  • Great flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and I love the color I chose.

    Read More
    Linda P. February 17, 2017
  • Wonderful Heavy Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really nice. They are heavy yet very soft. I've washed them twice and the remain so soft. They are definitely a good quality sheet. I just wish that the queen set came with King sized pillowcases. The pillowcases I purchased to go with these are a good color but the flannel is of much lower quality. You can't go wrong purchasing these sheets. They are wonderful!

    Read More
    bethesells February 14, 2017
  • Soft as a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted soft flannel sheets with a pretty pattern to cover deep mattress. These are exactly what I wanted. Haven't washed them yet, though, so I'm hoping they will still easily cover my deep mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser34048 February 11, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found my flannel sheets. I love them. They are extremely beautiful and high quality.

    Read More
    Diane February 4, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a flannel sheet before but these were thicker than I expected. They washed well (so far) and look great. The bed doesn't feel as cold when I initially get in and I'm loving that. The only negative is that it's a little hard to get out of bed in the morning - so cozy!

    Read More
    Bonnie J. February 1, 2017
  • high quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet is so cozy. great quality worthy the price

    Read More
    Fangfei Z. January 18, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and pattern. Not super thick. The price was low.

    Read More
    oregongirrl January 7, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, thick, soft, well-made, comfy flannel sheets. Beautiful, subtle design.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. January 7, 2017
  • Love the feel!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always order the German Flannel sheets for winter. These are very soft and of great quality. Very happy with this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 30, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, and comfort

    Read More
    Rebecca M. December 29, 2016
  • Sleeping on a cloud...
    Verified Purchase

    These are the softest, thickest flannel sheets I have ever had. Like velvet, almost, but fluffy. Warm and snuggy to get into... so soft, yet breatheable. One thing, they barely fit my pillow top mattress, but they make it. These sheets made me love flannel again. We had used 5 ounce before, and wore them out, pilled up and threadbare, but still used them. Now I have read how to rinse them in vinegar first, and go easy on the dryer. I am convinced my new sheets will stay fuzzy for a long time with proper care.

    Read More
    missjql December 27, 2016
  • Very happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sheet set on sale in the spring, thus I did not use it until the first of November, when the temperatures finally drop in the Arizona desert. I have washed and dried these sheets several times and am very satisfied with them. There is very, very minimal pilling, I have yet to purchase flannel sheets that do not pill to some degree. They have remained soft and comfortable after each laundering. The quality is excellent. They are quite thick and do not lose very much material in the dryer (lint). They come out of the dryer ready to put back on the bed. I would definitely purchase another set of these sheets if I were in the market to do so.

    Read More
    kulbus57 December 22, 2016
  • completely pilled-up
    Verified Purchase

    washed once, sheets pilled-up completely leaving them very rough to the touch and not pleasant to sleep on.

    Read More
    artesssa December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links