Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for German Jacquard Plaid Plush Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Plush Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD Quality ... Would like to Purchase more . They will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    foxbat123456 June 6, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son when he went off to college and he still takes it wherever he goes.

    Read More
    Carmen M. June 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I do wish that they were wider and longer for a king bed. It does great in the washer and dryer. It's soft and looks good.

    Read More
    Sunrise November 7, 2015
  • German Plush Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality blanket that is soft and washes well.

    Read More
    jettn May 9, 2015
  • plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    so comfortable when i sit around the house and watch late night t.v. or read a book .Perfect for snuggling with the dogs .Your going to love it .

    Read More
    wallygator1216 August 15, 2013
  • fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick, but 'fuzzier' than I had expected. The title is 'plush blanket', but I was focused on the 'jacquard'. This blanket is more of an acrylic fuzzy than a plush jacquard. It washed up nicely, no pilling or wrinkling. I have one of the thicker mattresses, and it barely comes to the bottom of the mattress, which means it can't be tucked in.

    Read More
    shopper334 July 2, 2013
  • Ibena german blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality blanket. It is extremely soft and looks pricy. In short; I will be ordering a second one.

    Read More
    onn1 July 1, 2013
  • Love this Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm, attractive. Great blanket and reasonably priced. Washes up nice with no pilling.

    Read More
    nerak54 June 20, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    a good medium weight blanket. very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    vandbobrien May 30, 2013
  • lightweight and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the blanket I have been looking for. It is soft, lightweight and warm.

    Read More
    nlmnlm2 May 24, 2013
  • Great gift for my son in his new home!
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets are very masculine looking - they are plaid and in great colors! Quality made and soft as well as machine washable. My son should have many years of use out of them - I bought one in each color as he bought a four bedroom home so now he will have blankets for guests!

    Read More
    slcdgc May 22, 2013
  • Very, very nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is a very good value - high quality blanket for a reasonable price. We got the blue one and have washed it twice so far with no sign of pilling or fading. It has a nice binding around the edge and the king size fits the king bed nicely, with enough material to tuck. I'd call it a "medium weight" - not overly heavy, but surely not lightweight - nicely fuzzy, but not super plush. Overall, it's a great buy. If you like/don't mind the plaid look, this is a great blanket!

    Read More
    lisainarizona May 22, 2013
  • These blankets are perfect, warm high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We've not been able to find warm, quality blankets for years, my husband is very particular. We bought 2 of these based on the reviews. We used them and loved them so we bought 2 more. We're 100% delighted with them!

    Read More
    21dm May 14, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my brother at Christmas. When I recieved it I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It was beautiful.And the color was great. My brother lives in a very very cold part of the country, its the only blanket he needs!

    Read More
    theresaa May 14, 2013
  • Great Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made blanket, very soft and warm, perfect for replacing the down comforter during warmer months. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    lynzeelou April 25, 2013
  • plush blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it is plush! great weight, perfect color match - just as it is posted - very cozy would buy it again and recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    rewardyourself April 8, 2013
  • AMAZING BLANKET!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for our bed in the reds and blacks and I love it. It is better than all the comforters I have ever purchased. The blanket is soft, thick and so warm that we don't need any other blankets at night. In fact, I am so thrilled with this blanket that I am going to get the one in blues and greys. Wonderfully made...A+++++++ for me.

    Read More
    stormee44 March 16, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is the best blanket I ever bought! Softer, warmer, & cozier than a baby's blanket....washes like a charm ....I prayer this blanket lasts the rest of my life...if not I will buy another one in a heartbeat!...

    Read More
    gypsyv17 March 7, 2013
  • A Must Have!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is a definite keeper. Extremely soft, very warm and held up fantasic through the washer and dryer. I have a Cal King sized bed and finding a blanket to fit is sometimes difficult, but this blanket fits perfectly. In fact, my husband even commented on how much he like the blanket because he could pull it up to his chin and his feet were still covered (he's 6'2"). This is definetly a great find and I plan on ordering a few more!

    Read More
    Deborah G. February 15, 2013
  • Love our new blanket
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, wonderfully soft, not too heavy. We just love this blanket. Would like to order another just for a throw. Thanks Overstock another great product.

    Read More
    dadtotwo February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links